SCHOOL WELLNESS

Now that you have found this section of our website, please email Barb Van Deventer with suggestions to improve and enjoy RSU 3 Student and Staff WELLNESS

Stay tuned…. RSU 3 Wellness Team is ACTIVE

Contact Tina Fabian if you have questions, comments, suggestions

OnLife Health – click this link 

Questions? Contact Tina Fabian

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Try FREE, EASY Tracking: myfitnesspal – website

WELLNESS TEAM

MONROE SCHOOL – Darlene Charrier – dcharrier@rsu3.org

MORSE SCHOOL– Tammi Grass – tgrass@rsu3.org

MOUNT VIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – Kristen Giguere – kgiguere@rsu3.org

TROY SCHOOL – Rachel Nelson – rnelson@rsu3.org

WALKER SCHOOL – Rebecca Adams – radams@rsu3.org

MOUNT VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL – Ashlie Stubbs – astubbs@rsu3.org

MOUNT VIEW HIGH SCHOOL – Casey Holmes – cholmes@rsu3.org

SCHOOL NUTRITION PROGRAM – Tina Fabian – tfabian@rsu3.org