Each school in RSU 3 has at least one representative on the Certification Committee. It is their job to answer your certification questions (or find someone who can).

Mount View High School

Craig Tozier, ctozier@rsu3.org
Kevin (Gus) Petrak, 

Mount View Middle School

Eileen Ellis, eellis@rsu3.org
Secondary contact: Angela Fowler, Co-Chair 

Mount View Elementary School

Deborah Woodbury, Co-Chair dwoodbury@rsu3.org
Secondary contact: Angela Fowler, Co-Chair afowler@rsu3.org

Troy Central School

Angela Fowler, Co-Chair afowler@rsu3.org

Morse and Monroe Elementary Schools

Stephanie Greenlaw sgreenlaw@rsu3.org

Walker Elementary School

Sharon Clark sclark@rsu3.org