Troy – Contact Us

733 Bangor Road

 Troy, ME  04987

Phone:  (207) 948-2280

fax: (207) 948-5211 

Principal: Roux, Lisa

Secretary: Carson, Joyce

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
BearsKathrynGrade 2 Teacherkbears@rsu3.org
BourgeoisHeidiRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.org
CarsonJoyceSecretaryjcarson@rsu3.org
CohenSheriSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.org
ColeBonnieSchool Social Workerbonniecole@rsu3.org
DeLorenzoJenniferGrade 1jdelorenzo@rsu3.org
Dupuy-GiguerreJodieMusicjdupuy@rsu3.org
EllisSydneyGrade 4sellis@rsu3.org
QuimbyAshleyLibrarianequimby@rsu3.org
KulakowskiDawnaGrade 3dkulakowski@rsu3.org
NelsonRachelKitchen Managerrnelson@rsu3.org
QuimbyShawnCustodiansquimby@rsu3.org
RouxLisaPrincipallroux@rsu3.org
SpinningAmyGrade 5aspinning@rsu3.org
StaufferKarenKindergartenkstauffer@rsu3.org
ThewLoisEd Techlthew@rsu3.org
Von OesenSueResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.org
WalkerToniaTitle 1 Teachertwalker@rsu3.org
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
WatermanMelaniePhysical Education Teachermwaterman@rsu3.org
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.org

Last Updated on

 

733 Bangor Rd., Troy, Maine 04987

Phone: 207-948-2280

Fax: 207-948-5211

Principal: Lisa Roux

Meet The Principal


Notice: Undefined index: slider_control in /var/www/html/wp-content/plugins/recent-posts-flexslider/recent-posts-flexslider.php on line 90

Notice: Undefined index: slider_direction in /var/www/html/wp-content/plugins/recent-posts-flexslider/recent-posts-flexslider.php on line 91