MVMS – Contact Us

575 Mount View Road

Thorndike, Maine 04986

Phone: (207) 568-7561

Fax: (207) 568-7590

Principal: Donahue, Quinton

Guidance Counselor: Pierce, Dan

Secretary: Ludden, Jacquie

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
BennettMarkTechnology Educationmbennett@rsu3.org
Bennett-WadeErinOTebennettwade@rsu3.org
CooperMarcyMathmarcycooper@rsu3.org
BiddlecomKimELA & Social Studieskbiddlecom@rsu3.org
CampbellFaithSocial Studiesfcampbell@rsu3.org
CaronJamesPhysical Educationjcaron@rsu3.org
KearnsJuliaELA & Social Studiesjkearns@rsu3.org
EmersonJessicaResource Roomjemerson@rsu.org
ChoateElizabethELAechoate@rsu3.org
CohenSheriSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.org
DesrosiersKellyScience & Social Studieskdesrosiers@rsu3.org
DolloffBarbaraLife Skillsbdollof@rsu3.org
DonahueQuintonPrincipalqdonahue@rsu3.org
DyerLizELA & Social Studiesldyer@rsu3.org
EllisEileenMath & Scienceeellis@rsu3.org
PowersTerri-LynnSciencetfowler@rsu3.org
GiguereKristinSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
HeardTrishSocial Studies & Maththeard@rsu3.org
HewettGloriaArtghewett@rsu3.org
KingAprilMath & Scienceaking@rsu3.org
KoralekGayleEducational Techniciangkoralek@rsu3.org
KorhonenDarleneRTIdkorhonen@rsu3.org
StoryKyleJMG/Reachkstory@rsu3.org
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.org
LuddenJacquieSecretaryjludden@rsu3.org
MartineauBarbEducational Technicianbmartineau@rsu3.org
McCormickAliciaELA & Social Studiesamccormick@rsu3.org
PageDavidScience & Mathdpage@rsu3.org
DentonLeslieResource Roomldenton@rsu3.org
PierceDanielGuidance Counselordpierce@rsu3.org
ChildsRebeccaChorusrchilds@rsu3.org
MaddocksLeslieEducational Technicianlmaddocks@rsu3.org
StubbsAshlieHealthamckenney@rsu3.org
TaylorKirkMusic/Dramaktaylor@rsu3.org
VentiMikeBandmventi@rsu3.org
WarkLindaDay Treatmentlwark@rsu3.org
WilsonKaylaEducational Techniciankwilson@rsu3.org
KnowltonLennyEd Techlknowlton@rsu3.org
LeavittBrettSpecial Education Teacherbleavitt@rsu3.org

Last Updated on