MVHS – Contact Us

577 Mount View Road

Thorndike, Maine 04986

Phone: (207) 568-3255

Fax: (207) 568-4315

Principal: Freeman, Zackary

Assistant Principal: Lynch, Thomas

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
AllenErinSpecial Education Teachereallen@rsu3.org
SmithPamelaGuidance (A-K)psmith@rsu3.org
BassettHaunsJMGhbassett@rsu3.org
BennettMatthewDay Treatment Teachermattbennett@rsu3.org
BlackGenaSciencegblack@rsu3.org
BohmJamesMathjbohm@rsu3.org
Bridges, IIIFrankLibrary Media Specialistfbridges@rsu3.org
ChaseKathleenSciencekchase@rsu3.org
CohenSheriSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.org
CollinsTravisAlternative Education Coordinator/Teachertcollins@rsu3.org
CooperMarkSocial Studiesmcooper@rsu3.org
DoughtyGloriaCookgdoughty@rsu3.org
DriscollDonnaHealthddriscoll@rsu3.org
EstesDavidSciencedestes@rsu3.org
EvensenShannonSecretarysevensen@rsu3.org
FaulknerDebGuidance Administrative Assistantdfaulkner@rsu3.org
FischbeckRichardEd Techrfischbeck@rsu3.org
BruggerAlyssaLibrary Ed Techabrugger@rsu3.org
FosterScottEd. Tech. 3 (Alt. Ed.)sfoster@rsu3.org
FreemanZackaryPrincipalzfreeman@rsu3.org
GiguereKristinSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
GrayElaineEnglishegray@rsu3.org
GreenbergCharlesMathcgreenberg@rsu3.org
GreenbergMerri EllaEducational Technicianmgreenberg@rsu3.org
HanagriffCarrieEnglishchanagriff@rsu3.org
HansenSharonEd. Tech. 2 (Reg. Ed.)shansen@rsu3.org
HeasleyLynnRead 180lheasley@rsu3.org
HeathJessieGermanjheath@rsu3.org
HewettGloriaArtghewett@rsu3.org
HolmesCaseyAthletic Trainer / Healthcholmes@rsu3.org
JonesLoriOffice Administrative Assistantljones@rsu3.org
KellyAlyssaEnglishakelly@rsu3.org
KleinWilliamCustodian (SNP)bklein@rsu3.org
LeightonJohnMathjleighton@rsu3.org
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.org
LynchThomasAssistant Principaltlynch@rsu3.org
ThomasLynsieGuidance Counselor (L-Z)lthomas@rsu3.org
MarrinerDawnSocial Studiesdmarriner@rsu3.org
MarrinerKevinSocial Studieskmarriner@rsu3.org
MasseyReneeCookrmassey@rsu3.org
McDonaldTammyEd Techtmcdonald@rsu3.org
McSpaddenVanessaEd Techvmcspadden@rsu3.org
MillerAngelaCookamiller@rsu3.org
MontgomeryDwightLead Custodiandmontgomery@rsu3.org
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Tech, Dramaanason@rsu3.org
GugeureKristenSocial Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
PattersonFreemanCustodianfpatterson@rsu3.org
PetrakKevinSciencekpetrak@rsu3.org
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.org
QuimbyPeterMaintenancepjquimby@rsu3.org
QuimbyChristopherSNP Custodiancquimby@rsu3.org
RavinLisaGifted and Talented Teacherlravin@rsu3.org
CondonKatelynSocial Studieskcondon@rsu3.org
ShawBonnieSpecial Educationbshaw@rsu3.org
SimmonsRonPhysical Educationrsimmons@rsu3.org
SpragueRaymondMathematicsrsprague@rsu3.org
CallahanDebbieEnglishdcallahan@rsu3.org
ChildsRebeccaChorusrchilds@rsu3.org
StewartLauraNurselstewart@rsu3.org
TozierCraigBusiness Educationctozier@rsu3.org
VentiMikeBandmventi@rsu3.org
WebberMichaelEd. Tech. 3 (Library)mwebber@rsu3.org
WilsonKaylaEducational Techniciankwilson@rsu3.org
AbbottNathanCustodiannabbott@rsu3.org
KnoxCarmenLibrary Ed Techcknox@rsu3.org
BeadlingKarinaSpanish Teacherkbeadling@rsu3.org
SimondsMeaghanEnglish Teachermsimonds@rsu3.org

Last Updated on