MVES – Contact Us

573 Mount View Road

Thorndike, Maine 04986

Phone: (207) 568-7541

Fax: (207) 568-7590

Principal: Brown, Charles

Secretary: Vines, Charity

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
AruteMollyGrade 3/4 Teachermarute@rsu3.org
BarnesJillSpecial Education Teacherjbarnes@rsu3.org
Bennett-WadeErinOTebennettwade@rsu3.org
BodenDawnMusic Teacherdboden@rsu3.org
BourgeoisHeidiRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.org
BurgessLauriKindergartenlburgess@rsu3.org
CastnerDawnGrade 2dcastner@rsu3.org
CianchetteLindaGrade 3/4 Teacherlcianchette@rsu3.org
CliffordAndreaSpecial Education Teacheraclifford@rsu3.org
ColeBonnieSchool Social Workerbonniecole@rsu3.org
CullivanKristiGrade 1kcullivan@rsu3.org
FowlerAngelaTitle 1 Teacherafowler@rsu3.org
HuestonDebraTitle 1 Teacherdhueston@rsu3.org
HustusLouiseEd. Techlhustus@rsu3.org
JohnstonDarcyTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.org
LacourseAshleyGrade 3/4 Teacheralacourse@rsu3.org
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.org
LloydCynthiaEd. Techclloyd@rsu3.org
MacleodJulieSpecial Education Teacherjmacleod@rsu3.org
ManleyMarySpecial Education Teachermmanley@rsu3.org
MartinKellyEd. Techkmartin@rsu3.org
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
MutherDebGrade 5dmuther@rsu3.org
RavenKatrinaGrade 3/4 Teacherkraven@rsu3.org
ShepperdLisaArt Teacherlshepperd@rsu3.org
ThomasJulieGrade 2jthomas@rsu3.org
ToothakerTammyTitle One Teacherttoothaker@rsu3.org
WatermanMelaniePhysical Education Teachermwaterman@rsu3.org
WilsonTheresaEd. Techtwilson@rsu3.org
WinchenbachAmandaKindergarten Teacherawinchenbach@rsu3.org
WoodburyDeborahGrade 5dwoodbury@rsu3.org
WrenLynnEd. Techlwren@rsu3.org
VinesCharitySecretarycvines@rsu3.org
GreenMacyGrade 1 Teachermgreen@rsu3.org
HartleyDaleEd Techdhartley@rsu3.org
HopkinsAutumnGrade 3/4 Teacherahopkins@rsu3.org
LobleySummerEd Techslobley@rsu3.org
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Techanason@rsu3.org
SmithCindyEd Techcsmith@rsu3.org

Last Updated on