Walker – Contact Us

3 West Main Street
Liberty, ME 04949

Phone: (207) 589-4208    Fax: (207) 589-3421

Principal:  Lisa Roux

Secretary: Johann Emery

First Name
Last Name
Position
Email Address
DanteDePalmaKindergarten Teacherddepalma@rsu3.org
JenniferPinkelmanGrade 1/2 Teacherjpinkelman@rsu3.org
RanaeCarlsonGrade 2/3 Teacherrcarlson@rsu3.org
RebeccaAdamsGrade 4 Teacherradams@rsu3.org
LynnWarrenGrade 5 Teacherlwarren@rsu3.org
DickieEmeryMaintenance589-4208 – Office
LisaMarcouillierKitchen Managerlmarcouillier@rsu3.org
DawnBodenClassroom Music/Banddboden@rsu3.org
TomBallardPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
GregWarrenArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
BonnieColeSweetserbcole@sweetser.org
AngelaNasonLibrary Ed Techanason@rsu3.org
SharonClarkTitle 1 Teachersclark@rsu3.org
SueVon OesenResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.org
LauraHatfieldResource Room Ed Techlhatfield@rsu3.org
SheriCohenSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.org
JudyYeatonOccupational Therapyjyeaton@rsu3.org
KristenGiguereK-5 Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
CarrieMoringGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
LauraStewartDistrict Nurselstewart@rsu3.org
HeidiePiersiakDistrict Nursehpiersiak@rsu3.org
JackieZollmanHead Start (HS) Teacherjzollman@waldocap.org
JessicaNataleHS Assistant Teacherjnatale@waldocap.org
TonyaEsancyHS Classroom Aidetesancy@waldocap.org
LisaRouxPrincipallroux@rsu3.org
JohannEmerySecretaryjemery@rsu3.org