Walker – Contact Us

33 West Main Street
Liberty, ME 04949

Phone: (207) 589-4208    Fax: (207) 589-3421

Principal:  Roux, Lisa

Secretary: Emery, Johann

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
DePalmaDanteKindergarten Teacherddepalma@rsu3.org
PinkelmanJenniferGrade 1/2 Teacherjpinkelman@rsu3.org
CarlsonRanaeGrade 2/3 Teacherrcarlson@rsu3.org
AdamsRebeccaGrade 4 Teacherradams@rsu3.org
WarrenLynnGrade 5 Teacherlwarren@rsu3.org
EmeryDickieMaintenance589-4208 – Office
MarcouillierLisaKitchen Managerlmarcouillier@rsu3.org
BodenDawnClassroom Music/Banddboden@rsu3.org
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
ColeBonnieSweetserbcole@sweetser.org
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Techanason@rsu3.org
ClarkSharonTitle 1 Teachersclark@rsu3.org
Von OesenSueResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.org
HatfieldLauraResource Room Ed Techlhatfield@rsu3.org
CohenSheriSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.org
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapyjyeaton@rsu3.org
GiguereKristenK-5 Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
StewartLauraDistrict Nurselstewart@rsu3.org
PiersiakHeidieDistrict Nursehpiersiak@rsu3.org
ZollmanJackieHead Start (HS) Teacherjzollman@waldocap.org
NataleJessicaHS Assistant Teacherjnatale@waldocap.org
EsancyTonyaHS Classroom Aidetesancy@waldocap.org
RouxLisaPrincipallroux@rsu3.org
EmeryJohannSecretaryjemery@rsu3.org
DavisJamieEducational Technicianjdavis@rsu3.org