Walker – Contact Us

33 West Main Street
Liberty, ME 04949

Phone: (207) 589-4208    Fax: (207) 589-3421

Principal:  Roux, Lisa

Secretary: Emery, Johann

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
BodenDawnMusic Teacherdboden@rsu3.org
CarlsonRanaeGrade 1/2 Teacherrcarlson@rsu3.org
ClarkSharonTitle 1 Teachersclark@rsu3.org
CohenSheriSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.org
ColeBonnieSchool Social Workerbonniecole@rsu3.org
DePalmaDanteKindergarten Teacherddepalma@rsu3.org
EmeryDickieMaintenance589-4208 – Office
EmeryJohannSecretaryjemery@rsu3.org
EsancyTonyaHeadstarttesancy@waldocap.org
HatfieldLauraResource Room Ed Techlhatfield@rsu3.org
JohnstonDarcyTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.org
MarcouillierLisaKitchen Managerlmarcouillier@rsu3.org
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Tech, Dramaanason@rsu3.org
DalyBrettHeadstartbdaly@waldocap.org
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.org
RavinLisaGifted and Talented Teacherlravin@rsu3.org
RouxLisaPrincipallroux@rsu3.org
StewartLauraNurselstewart@rsu3.org
Von OesenSueResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.org
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
WarrenLynnGrade 5 Teacherlwarren@rsu3.org
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.org
RawleyMarieHead Start Teachermrawley@waldocap.org
CatesChelseaGrade 3 Teacherccates@rsu3.org
AdamsRebeccaGrade 3/4 Teacherradams@rsu3.org

Last Updated on