Troy – Contact Us

733 Bangor Road

 Troy, ME  04987

Phone:  (207) 948-2280

fax: (207) 948-5211 

Principal: Roux, Lisa

Secretary: Carson, Joyce

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
BourgeoisHeidiRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.org
CarsonJoyceSecretaryjcarson@rsu3.org
DeLorenzoJenniferGrade 1jdelorenzo@rsu3.org
Dupuy-GiguerreJodieMusicjdupuy@rsu3.org
EllisSydneyGrade 4sellis@rsu3.org
GrindlePriscillaEducational Technicianpgrindle@rsu3.org
HarrisAndreaLibrarianaharris@rsu3.org
HewesNicoleGrade 2nhewes@rsu3.org
KulakowskiDawnaGrade 3dkulakowski@rsu3.org
NelsonRachelKitchen Managerrnelson@rsu3.org
QuimbyShawnCustodiansquimby@rsu3.org
RouxLisaPrincipallroux@rsu3.org
SpinningAmyGrade 5aspinning@rsu3.org
StaufferKarenKindergartenkstauffer@rsu3.org
ThewLoisEd. Teclthew@rsu3.org
Von OesenSueResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.org
WalkerToniaTitle 1 Teachertwalker@rsu3.org
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
WatermanMelaniePhysical Education Teachermwaterman@rsu3.org
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.org