MVMS – Contact Us

575 Mount View Road

Thorndike, Maine 04986

Phone: (207) 568-7561

Fax: (207) 568-7590

Principal: Donahue, Quinton

Guidance Counselor: Pierce, Dan

Secretary: Ludden, Jacquie

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
BennettMarkTechnology Educationmbennett@rsu3.org
Bennett-WadeErinOTebennettwade@rsu3.org
BickfordLindseyMathlbickford@rsu3.org
BiddlecomKimELA & Social Studieskbiddlecom@rsu3.org
CampbellFaithSocial Studiesfcampbell@rsu3.org
CaronJamesPhysical Educationjcaron@rsu3.org
ChattoSamELA & Social Studiesschatto@rsu3.org
CheviotShannonResource Roomccheviot@rsu3.org
ChoateElizabethELAechoate@rsu3.org
DesrosiersKellyScience & Social Studieskdesrosiers@rsu3.org
DolloffBarbaraLife Skillsbdollof@rsu3.org
DonahueQuintonPrincipalqdonahue@rsu3.org
DyerLizELA & Social Studiesldyer@rsu3.org
EllisEileenMath & Scienceeellis@rsu3.org
EmersonJessicaEducational Technicianjemerson@rsu3.org
FowlerTerri-LynnSciencetfowler@rsu3.org
HeardTrishSocial Studies & Maththeard@rsu3.org
HewettGloriaArtghewett@rsu3.org
KingAprilMath & Scienceaking@rsu3.org
KoralekGayleEducational Techniciangkoralek@rsu3.org
KorhonenDarleneRTIdkorhonen@rsu3.org
LarrabeeChadJMG/Reachclarrabee@rsu3.org
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.org
LuddenJacquieSecretaryjludden@rsu3.org
MartineauBarbEducational Technicianbmartineau@rsu3.org
McCormickAliciaELA & Social Studiesamccormick@rsu3.org
PageDavidScience & Mathdpage@rsu3.org
PhillipsPamResource Roompphillips@rsu3.org
PierceDanielGuidance Counselordpierce@rsu3.org
PlourdeMicheleResource Roommplourde@rsu3.org
StevensonDavidChorusdstevenson@rsu3.org
StoryKyleEducational Techniciankstory@rsu3.org
StubbsAshlieHealthamckenney@rsu3.org
Van DeventerTheoMusic/Dramatvandeventer@rsu3.org
VentiMikeBandmventi@rsu3.org
WarkLindaDay Treatmentlwark@rsu3.org
WilsonKaylaEducational Techniciankwilson@rsu3.org