MVMS – Contact Us

575 Mount View Road

Thorndike, Maine 04986

Phone: (207) 568-7561

Fax: (207) 568-7590

Quinton Donahue, Principal

Dan Pierce, Guidance Counselor

Jacquie Ludden, Secretary

First Name
Last Name
Position
Email Address
MarkBennettTechnology Educationmbennett@rsu3.org
ErinBennett-WadeOTebennettwade@rsu3.org
LindseyBickfordMathlbickford@rsu3.org
LaureenLibbySpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.org
KimBiddlecomELA & Social Studieskbiddlecom@rsu3.org
FaithCampbellSocial Studiesfcampbell@rsu3.org
JamesCaronPhysical Educationjcaron@rsu3.org
SamChattoELA & Social Studiesschatto@rsu3.org
ShannonCheviotResource Roomccheviot@rsu3.org
ElizabethChoateELAechoate@rsu3.org
KellyDesrosiersScience & Social Studieskdesrosiers@rsu3.org
BarbaraDolloffLife Skillsbdollof@rsu3.org
LizDyerELA & Social Studiesldyer@rsu3.org
EileenEllisMath & Scienceeellis@rsu3.org
JessicaEmersonEducational Technicianjemerson@rsu3.org
Terri-LynnFowlerSciencetfowler@rsu3.org
TrishHeardSocial Studies & Maththeard@rsu3.org
GloriaHewettArtghewett@rsu3.org
AprilKingMath & Scienceaking@rsu3.org
GayleKoralekEducational Techniciangkoralek@rsu3.org
DarleneKorhonenRTIdkorhonen@rsu3.org
ChadLarrabeeJMG/Reachclarrabee@rsu3.org
BarbMartineauEducational Technicianbmartineau@rsu3.org
AliciaMcCormickELA & Social Studiesamccormick@rsu3.org
AshlieMcKenneyHealthamckenney@rsu3.org
DavidPageScience & Mathdpage@rsu3.org
PamPhillipsResource Roompphillips@rsu3.org
MichelePlourdeResource Roommplourde@rsu3.org
DavidStevensonChorus Gr. 7 & 8dstevenson@rsu3.org
KyleStoryEducational Techniciankstory@rsu3.org
TheoVan DeventerMusic/Dramatvandeventer@rsu3.org
MichaelVentiBandmventi@rsu3.org
LindaWarkDay Treatmentlwark@rsu3.org
KaylaWilsonEducational Techniciankwilson@rsu3.org
QuintonDonahuePrincipalqdonahue@rsu3.org
JacquieLuddenSecretaryjludden@rsu3.org
DanielPierceGuidance Counselordpierce@rsu3.org