MVHS – Contact Us

577 Mount View Road

Thorndike, Maine 04986

Phone: (207) 568-3255

Fax: (207) 568-4315

Principal: Freeman, Zackary

Assistant Principal: Lynch, Thomas

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
AbbottNathanCustodiannabbott@rsu3.org
AndersonCherylLife Skills Teachercanderson@rsu3.org
BabinDonyseGuidance (A-K)dbabin@rsu3.org
BassettHaunsJMGhbassett@rsu3.org
BennettMatthewDay Treatment Teachermattbennett@rsu3.org
BlackGenaSciencegblack@rsu3.org
BohmJamesMathjbohm@rsu3.org
Bridges, IIIFrankLibrary Media Specialistfbridges@rsu3.org
ChaseKathleenSciencekchase@rsu3.org
ChurchTerriResource Roomtchurch@rsu3.org
CollinsTravisAlternative Education Coordinator/Teachertcollins@rsu3.org
CooksonGloriaEd Techgcookson@rsu3.org
CooperMarkSocial Studiesmcooper@rsu3.org
DoughtyGloriaCookgdoughty@rsu3.org
DriscollDonnaHealthddriscoll@rsu3.org
EstesDavidSciencedestes@rsu3.org
EvensenShannonSecretarysevenson@rsu3.org
FaulknerDebGuidance Administrative Assistantdfaulkner@rsu3.org
FischbeckRichardEd Techrfischbeck@rsu3.org
FoggJenniferLibrary Ed Techjfogg@rsu3.org
FosterScottEd. Tech. 3 (Alt. Ed.)sfoster@rsu3.org
FreemanZackaryPrincipalzfreeman@rsu3.org
GrayElaineEnglishegray@rsu3.org
GreenbergCharlesMathcgreenberg@rsu3.org
GreenbergMerri EllaEducational Technicianmgreenberg@rsu3.org
HanagriffCarrieEnglishchanagriff@rsu3.org
HansenSharonEd. Tech. 2 (Reg. Ed.)shansen@rsu3.org
HeasleyLynnRead 180lheasley@rsu3.org
HeathJessieGermanjheath@rsu3.org
HolmesCaseyAthletic Trainer / Healthcholmes@rsu3.org
HylandPatriciaForeign Languagephyland@rsu3.org
JonesLoriOffice Administrative Assistantljones@rsu3.org
KeatingJeffreyResource Roomjkeating@rsu3.org
KellyAlyssaEnglishakelly@rsu3.org
KerteszJackED Techjkertesz@rsu3.org
KleinWilliamCustodian (SNP)bklein@rsu3.org
LarrabeeSusanCooksbilodeau@rsu3.org
LeightonJohnMathjleighton@rsu3.org
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.org
LynchThomasAssistant Principaltlynch@rsu3.org
MarinLeeannGuidance Counselor (L-Z)lmarin@rsu3.org
MarrinerDawnSocial Studiesdmarriner@rsu3.org
MarrinerKevinSocial Studieskmarriner@rsu3.org
MasseyReneeCookrmassey@rsu3.org
McDonaldTammyEd Techtmcdonald@rsu3.org
McSpaddenVanessaEd Techvmcspadden@rsu3.org
MillerAngelaCookamiller@rsu3.org
MontgomeryDwightLead Custodiandmontgomery@rsu3.org
MoreauChrisAthletic Directorcmoreau@rsu3.org
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Tech, Dramaanason@rsu3.org
OstiguyAngelaSocial Workeraostiguy@rsu3.org
PattersonFreemanCustodianfpatterson@rsu3.org
PetrakKevinSciencekpetrak@rsu3.org
PhillipsEricArtephillips@rsu3.org
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.org
QuimbyPeterMaintenancepquimby@rsu3.org
QuimbyChristopherSNP Custodiancquimby@rsu3.org
RavinLisaGifted and Talented Teacherlravin@rsu3.org
RossKatelynSocial Studieskaross@rsu3.org
ShawBonnieSpecial Educationbshaw@rsu3.org
SimmonsRonPhysical Educationrsimmons@rsu3.org
SpragueRaymondMathematicsrsprague@rsu3.org
SpurlockMatthewEnglishmspurlock@rsu3.org
StevensonDavidChorusdstevenson@rsu3.org
StewartLaurelNurselstewart@rsu3.org
TozierCraigBusiness Educationctozier@rsu3.org
VentiMikeBandmventi@rsu3.org
WebberMichaelEd. Tech. 3 (Library)mwebber@rsu3.org
WoellnerBonnieEnglishbwoellner@rsu3.org