MVHS – Contact Us

577 Mount View Road

Thorndike, Maine 04986

Phone: (207) 568-3255

Fax: (207) 568-4315

Zackary Freeman, Principal

Thomas Lynch, Assistant Principal

First Name
Last Name
Position
Email Address
NathanAbbottCustodiannabbott@rsu3.org
CherylAndersonLife Skills Teachercanderson@rsu3.org
DonyseBabinGuidance (A-K)dbabin@rsu3.org
HaunsBassettJMGhbassett@rsu3.org
MatthewBennettDay Treatment Teachermattbennett@rsu3.org
GenaBlackSciencegblack@rsu3.org
JamesBohmMathjbohm@rsu3.org
FrankBridges, IIILibrary Media Specialistfbridges@rsu3.org
KathleenChaseSciencekchase@rsu3.org
TerriChurchResource Roomtchurch@rsu3.org
TravisCollinsAlternative Education Coordinator/Teachertcollins@rsu3.org
GloriaCooksonEd Techgcookson@rsu3.org
MarkCooperSocial Studiesmcooper@rsu3.org
LaureenLibbySpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.org
GloriaDoughtyCookgdoughty@rsu3.org
DonnaDriscollHealthddriscoll@rsu3.org
DavidEstesSciencedestes@rsu3.org
ShannonEvensenSecretarysevenson@rsu3.org
DebFaulknerGuidance Administrative Assistantdfaulkner@rsu3.org
JenniferFoggLibrary Ed Techjfogg@rsu3.org
RichardFischbeckEd Techrfischbeck@rsu3.org
ScottFosterEd. Tech. 3 (Alt. Ed.)sfoster@rsu3.org
ReaganGouletEd Techrgoulet@rsu3.org
ElaineGrayEnglishegray@rsu3.org
CharlesGreenbergMathcgreenberg@rsu3.org
CarrieHanagriffEnglishchanagriff@rsu3.org
SharonHansenEd. Tech. 2 (Reg. Ed.)shansen@rsu3.org
JessieHeathGermanjheath@rsu3.org
LynnHeasleyRead 180lheasley@rsu3.org
CaseyHolmesAthletic Trainer / Healthcholmes@rsu3.org
PatriciaHylandForeign Languagephyland@rsu3.org
LoriJonesOffice Administrative Assistantljones@rsu3.org
JeffreyKeatingResource Roomjkeating@rsu3.org
AlyssaKellyEnglishakelly@rsu3.org
JackKerteszED Techjkertesz@rsu3.org
WilliamKleinCustodian (SNP)bklein@rsu3.org
SusanLarrabeeCooksbilodeau@rsu3.org
JohnLeightonMathjleighton@rsu3.org
ThomasLynchAssistant Principaltlynch@rsu3.org
TammyMcDonaldEd Techtmcdonald@rsu3.org
VanessaMcSpaddenEd Techvmcspadden@rsu3.org
LeeannMarinGuidance Counselor (L-Z)lmarin@rsu3.org
DawnMarrinerSocial Studiesdmarriner@rsu3.org
KevinMarrinerSocial Studieskmarriner@rsu3.org
ReneeMasseyCookrmassey@rsu3.org
AngelaMillerCookamiller@rsu3.org
DwightMontgomeryLead Custodiandmontgomery@rsu3.org
ChrisMoreauAthletic Directorcmoreau@rsu3.org
AngelaNasonEd. Tech. 2 (ESL) Dramaanason@rsu3.org
AngelaOstiguySocial Workeraostiguy@rsu3.org
FreemanPattersonCustodianfpatterson@rsu3.org
ZackaryFreemanPrincipalzfreeman@rsu3.org
KevinPetrakSciencekpetrak@rsu3.org
EricPhillipsArtephillips@rsu3.org
HeidiPiersakNursehpiersak@rsu3.org
PeterQuimbyMaintenancepquimby@rsu3.org
LisaRavinGifted and Talented Teacherlravin@rsu3.org
KatelynRossSocial Studieskaross@rsu3.org
BonnieShawSpecial Educationbshaw@rsu3.org
RonSimmonsPhysical Educationrsimmons@rsu3.org
RaymondSpragueMathematicsrsprague@rsu3.org
MatthewSpurlockEnglishmspurlock@rsu3.org
DavidStevensonMusicdstevenson@rsu3.org
LaurelStewartNurselstewart@rsu3.org
CraigTozierBusiness Educationctozier@rsu3.org
MikeVentiBandmventi@rsu3.org
MichaelWebberEd. Tech. 3 (Library)mwebber@rsu3.org
BonnieWoellnerEnglishbwoellner@rsu3.org
ChristopherQuimbySNP Custodiancquimby@rsu3.org