Morse – Contact Us

27 School Street
Brooks, ME  04921

Phone: (207) 722-3636

Fax: (207) 722-3052

 

Principal: Faragher-Houghton, Matthew

Secretary: King, Maria

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
AllenErinSpecial Education Teachereallen@rsu3.org
AllisotEmilyK/1eallisot@rsu3.org
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
BatleyHannahSchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.org
BearsKathryn4/5kbears@rsu3.org
BishopKatie2/3kbishop@rsu3.org
BlanchardLesliePre-K Classroom AIdelblanchard@waldocap.org
BourgeoisHeidiRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.org
BraleyJessica2/3jbraley@rsu3.org
DupuyJodieMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.org
EcsedyRobynEd. tech. III ( Sp. Ed.)recsedy@rsu3.org
GiguereKristinSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
GoguenAnnCustodian
GrassTammiTitle 1 Ed. Tech IIItgrass@rsu3.org
GreenlawStephanieK/1sgreenlaw@rsu3.org
HubbardCindyPre-K – Teacherchubbard@waldocap.org
JohnstonDarcyTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.org
KingMariaSecretarymking@rsu3.org
MacleodJulieEd. Tech. III ( Sp.Ed.)jmacleod@rsu3.org
MitchellMarilynS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.org
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
MullinDennisPhysical Therapist
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.org
QuebecJacquellinePre-K Teacher Assistantjquebec@waldocap.org
QuimbyAshleyLibrary Ed Techequimby@rsu3.org
TozierJordanSchool Resource Officerjtozier@rsu3.org
VannahVincent4/5vvannah@rsu3.org
WalshSteveKitchen Managerswalsh@rsu3.org
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
WhitcombNancyTitle 1 Teachernwhitcomb@rsu3.org
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.org
MylaKreiderPrincipalmkreider@rsu3.org