Morse – Contact Us

27 School Street
Brooks, ME  04921

Phone: (207) 722-3636

Fax: (207) 722-3052

 

Principal: Matthew Faragher Houghton

Secretary: Maria King

First Name
Last Name
Position
Email Address
ErinAllenResource Roomeallen@rsu3.org
JessicaBraley2/3jbraley@rsu3.org
CindyHubbardPre-K – Teacherchubbard@waldocap.org
JacquellineQuebecPre-K Teacher Assistantjquebec@waldocap.org
LeslieBlanchardPre-K Classroom AIdelblanchard@waldocap.org
JodyDupuyMusicjdupuy@rsu3.org
KatieBishop2/3kbishop@rsu3.org
AnnGoguenCustodian
EmilyAllisotK/1eallisot@rsu3.org
HannahBatleySchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.org
KristenGiguereSocial Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
TomBallardPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
SteveWalshKitchen Managerswalsh@rsu3.org
JulieMacleodEd. Tech. III ( Sp.Ed.)jmacleod@rsu3.org
RobynEcsedyEd. tech. III ( Sp. Ed.)recsedy@rsu3.org
VincentVannah4/5vvannah@rsu3.org
StephanieGreenlawK/1sgreenlaw@rsu3.org
KathrynBears4/5kbears@rsu3.org
GregWarrenArtgwarren@rsu3.org
HeidiePiersiakNursehpiersiak@rsu3.org
TammiGrassTitle 1 Ed. Tech IIItgrass@rsu3.org
NancyWhitcombTitle 1 Teachernwhitcomb@rsu3.org
JordanTozierSchool Resource Officerjtozier@rsu3.org
HeidiBourgeoisRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.org
CarrieMoringGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
DarcyJohnstonTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.org
EliseQuimbyEd Tech III – Libraryequimby@rsu3.org
MarilynMitchellS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.org
JudyYeatonOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.org
DennisMullinPhysical Therapist
MariaKingSecretarymking@rsu3.org
MatthewFaragher HoughtonPrincipalmhoughton@rsu3.org