Morse – Contact Us

27 School Street
Brooks, ME  04921

Phone: (207) 722-3636

Fax: (207) 722-3052

 

Principal: Kreider, Myla

Secretary: King, Maria

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
AllisotEmilyGrade 1 Teachereallisot@rsu3.org
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
BatleyHannahSchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.org
BishopKatie2/3kbishop@rsu3.org
BlanchardLesliePre-K Classroom AIdelblanchard@waldocap.org
BourgeoisHeidiRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.org
BraleyJessica2/3jbraley@rsu3.org
ColeBonnieSchool Social Workerbonniecole@rsu3.org
DupuyJodieMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.org
EcsedyRobynEd Tech III ( Sp. Ed.)recsedy@rsu3.org
GoguenAnnCustodian
GrassTammiTitle 1 Ed. Tech IIItgrass@rsu3.org
GreenlawStephanieGrade K Teachersgreenlaw@rsu3.org
QuimbyAshleyLibrarianequimby@rsu3.org
HubbardCindyPre-K – Teacherchubbard@waldocap.org
JohnstonDarcyTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.org
KingMariaSecretarymking@rsu3.org
LacasseBethGrade 4/5 Teacherblacasse@rsu3.org
MitchellMarilynS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.org
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
MullinDennisPhysical Therapist
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.org
QuebecJacquellinePre-K Teacher Assistantjquebec@waldocap.org
TozierJordanSchool Resource Officerjtozier@rsu3.org
VannahVincent4/5vvannah@rsu3.org
WalshSteveKitchen Managerswalsh@rsu3.org
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
WhitcombNancyTitle 1 Teachernwhitcomb@rsu3.org
WoodKimberlySpecial Education Teacherkwood@rsu3.org
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.org
KreiderMylaPrincipalmkreider@rsu3.org