Monroe – Contact Us

36 West Main Street
Monroe, Maine 04951

phone: (207) 525-3504
fax: (207) 525-8599

Principal Faragher-Houghton, Matthew 

 Secretary St. Onge, Holly

Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
AllenErinSpecial Education Teachereallen@rsu3.org
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
BatleyHannahSchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.org
CharrierDarleneGrade K/1dcharrier@rsu3.org
DupuyJodieMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.org
GiguereKristinSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
IngrahamAmandaPre-K Teacheraingraham@waldocap.org
KellerSandyKitchen Managerskeller@rsu3.org
LacasseBethEd. Tech. 3 Resource Roomblacasse@rsu3.org
MayerBritneyCustodianbmayer@rsu3.org
McCormackKaraPre-K Teacherkmccormack@waldocap.org
MitchellMarilynS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.org
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
NorgangRachelGrade 2/3rnorgang@rsu3.org
PellerinSueLiteracy Coach and Title 1spellerin@rsu3.org
PowersBrookeGrade 4/5bpowers@rsu3.org
QuimbyAshleyLibrary Ed Techequimby@rsu3.org
St. OngeHollySecretarymstonge@rsu3.org
VentiMikeBandmventi@rsu3.org
VolkheimerAlexSweetser Clinicianavolkheimer@sweetser.org
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.org
MylaKreiderPrincipalmkreider@rsu3.org