Monroe – Contact Us

36 West Main Street
Monroe, Maine 04951

phone: (207) 525-3504
fax: (207) 525-8599

Principal Matthew Faragher Houghton 

 Secretary Holly St. Onge

First Name
Last Name
Position
Email Address
MatthewFaragher HoughtonPrincipalmhoughton@rsu3.org
HollySt. OngeSecretarymstonge@rsu3.org
KaraMcCormackPre-K Teacherkmccormack@waldocap.org
AmandaIngrahamPre-K Teacheraingraham@waldocap.org
DarleneCharrierGrade K/1dcharrier@rsu3.org
RachelNorgangGrade 2/3rnorgang@rsu3.org
BrookePowersGrade 4/5bpowers@rsu3.org
ErinAllenSpecial Education Teachereallen@rsu3.org
AshleyQuimbyLibrary Ed Techequimby@rsu3.org
SuePellerinLiteracy Coach and Title 1spellerin@rsu3.org
TomBallardPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
JodieDupuyMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.org
GregWarrenArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
KristinGiguereSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.org
HannahBatleySchool Pyschologisthbatley@rsu3.org
CarrieMoringGuidancecmoring@rsu3.org
MarilynMitchellSpeechmmitchell@rsu3.org
SandyKellerKitchen Managerskeller@rsu3.org
BritneyMayerCustodianbmayer@rsu3.org
BethLacasseEd. Tech. 3 Resource Roomblacasse@rsu3.org
MikeVentiBand Teachermventi@rsu3.org
AlexVolkheimerSweetser Clinicianavolkheimer@sweetser.org