Monroe – Contact Us

36 West Main Street
Monroe, Maine 04951

phone: (207) 525-3504
fax: (207) 525-8599

Principal Kreider, Myla 

 Secretary St. Onge, Holly

Last Name Abbott Adams
First Name Nathan Rebecca
Position Custodian Grade 4 Teacher
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.org
BatleyHannahSchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.org
CharrierDarleneGrade K/1dcharrier@rsu3.org
DupuyJodieMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.org
FullertonEmilyPre-K Teacheraingraham@waldocap.org
EasleyLizKitchen Managereeasley@rsu3.org
MayerBritneyCustodianbmayer@rsu3.org
MitchellMarilynS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.org
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.org
NorgangRachelGrade 2/3rnorgang@rsu3.org
PellerinSueLiteracy Coach and Title 1spellerin@rsu3.org
PowersBrookeGrade 4/5bpowers@rsu3.org
QuimbyAshleyLibrary Ed Techequimby@rsu3.org
St. OngeHollySecretarymstonge@rsu3.org
VolkheimerAlexSweetser Clinicianavolkheimer@sweetser.org
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.org
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.org
KreiderMylaPrincipalmkreider@rsu3.org
ChildsRebeccaSpecial Education Ed Techrebeccachilds@rsu3.org