Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
School
Extension
AbbottNathanCustodiannabbott@rsu3.orgMVHS
AdamsRebeccaGrade 4 Teacherradams@rsu3.orgWalker
AdamsonAnneMarieSpecial Education Teacheraadamson@rsu3.orgMVE8210
AllenErinSpecial Education Teachereallen@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse2401 at Morse
AllisotEmilyK/1eallisot@rsu3.orgMorse
AndersonCherylLife Skills Teachercanderson@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
AruteMollyGrade 4 Teachermarute@rsu3.orgMVE8214
AustinPaulSuperintendentpaustin@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
SmithPamelaGuidance (A-K)psmith@rsu3.orgMVHS1503
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse, Walker
BarnesJillSpecial Education Teacherjbarnes@rsu3.orgMVE8209
BassettHaunsJMGhbassett@rsu3.orgMVHS1403
BatleyHannahSchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.orgMorse, Monroe
BearsKathrynGrade 2 Teacherkbears@rsu3.orgTroy
BennettMarkTechnology Educationmbennett@rsu3.orgMVMS7214
BennettMatthewDay Treatment Teachermattbennett@rsu3.orgMVHS1213
Bennett-WadeErinOTebennettwade@rsu3.orgMVE, MVMS
BickfordLindseyMathlbickford@rsu3.orgMVMS7220
BiddlecomKimELA & Social Studieskbiddlecom@rsu3.orgMVMS7405
BishopKatie2/3kbishop@rsu3.orgMorse
BishopSherryStudent Information Managersbishop@rsu3.orgCentral Office
BlackGenaSciencegblack@rsu3.orgMVHS1204
BlanchardLesliePre-K Classroom AIdelblanchard@waldocap.orgMorse
BodenDawnMusic Teacherdboden@rsu3.orgMVE, Walker8208
BohmJamesMathjbohm@rsu3.orgMVHS1203
BourgeoisHeidiRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.orgMorse, Troy, MVE
BraleyJessica2/3jbraley@rsu3.orgMorse
Bridges, IIIFrankLibrary Media Specialistfbridges@rsu3.orgMVHS1304
BrillardCrystal Van DriverTransportation
BrownCharlesPrincipalcbrown@rsu3.orgMVE8010
BryantBrenda Bus DriverTransportation
BryantBecca Bus DriverTransportation
BurgessLauriKindergartenlburgess@rsu3.orgMVE8403
CampbellFaithSocial Studiesfcampbell@rsu3.orgMVMS7222
CarlsonRanaeGrade 2/3 Teacherrcarlson@rsu3.orgWalker
CaronJamesPhysical Educationjcaron@rsu3.orgMVMS8217
CarsonJoyceSecretaryjcarson@rsu3.orgTroy5001
CarsonKaren SPED DriverTransportation
CastnerDawnGrade 2/3dcastner@rsu3.orgMVE8216
CharrierDarleneGrade K/1dcharrier@rsu3.orgMonroe
ChaseKathleenSciencekchase@rsu3.orgMVHS1205
ChattoSamELA & Social Studiesschatto@rsu3.orgMVMS7213
CheviotShannonResource Roomccheviot@rsu3.orgMVMS7218
ChoateElizabethELAechoate@rsu3.orgMVMS7223
AllenErinResource Roomeallen@rsu3.orgMVHS1112
CianchetteLindaGrade 3lcianchette@rsu3.orgMVE8213
ClarkSharonTitle 1 Teachersclark@rsu3.orgWalker
CliffordAndreaSpecial Education Teacheraclifford@rsu3.orgMVE
CohenSheriSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.orgWalker
ColeBonnieSweetserbcole@sweetser.orgWalker
CollinsTravisAlternative Education Coordinator/Teachertcollins@rsu3.orgMVHS1406
CooksonGloriaEd Techgcookson@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
CooperMarkSocial Studiesmcooper@rsu3.orgMVHS1210
CullivanKristiGrade 1kcullivan@rsu3.orgMVE8207
CurtisJames Bus DriverTransportation
CurtisBo IT Techbcurtis@rsu3.orgIT1916
DavisJamieEducational Technicianjdavis@rsu3.orgWalker
DeLorenzoJenniferGrade 1jdelorenzo@rsu3.orgTroy
DePalmaDanteKindergarten Teacherddepalma@rsu3.orgWalker
DesrosiersKellyScience & Social Studieskdesrosiers@rsu3.orgMVMS7206
DolloffBarbaraLife Skillsbdollof@rsu3.orgMVMS7402
DonahueQuintonPrincipalqdonahue@rsu3.orgMVMS7010
DoughtyGloriaCookgdoughty@rsu3.orgMVHS
DriscollDonnaHealthddriscoll@rsu3.orgMVHS1223
DupuyJodieMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse
Dupuy-GiguerreJodieMusicjdupuy@rsu3.orgTroy
DyerLizELA & Social Studiesldyer@rsu3.orgMVMS7204
EcsedyRobynEd. tech. III ( Sp. Ed.)recsedy@rsu3.orgMorse
EllisSydneyGrade 4sellis@rsu3.orgTroy
EllisEileenMath & Scienceeellis@rsu3.orgMVMS7208
EmersonJessicaEducational Technicianjemerson@rsu3.orgMVMS
EmeryDickieMaintenance589-4208 – OfficeWalker
EmeryJohannSecretaryjemery@rsu3.orgWalker3001
EsancyTonyaHS Classroom Aidetesancy@waldocap.orgWalker
EstesDavidSciencedestes@rsu3.orgMVHS1224
EvensenShannonSecretarysevenson@rsu3.orgMVHS1002
FaulknerDebGuidance Administrative Assistantdfaulkner@rsu3.orgMVHS1501
FischbeckRichardEd Techrfischbeck@rsu3.orgMVHS1213
FlackeSandyDirector Of Pupil Servicessflacke@rsu3.orgPupil Services6825
FoggJenniferLibrary Ed Techjfogg@rsu3.orgMVHS1302
FosterScottEd. Tech. 3 (Alt. Ed.)sfoster@rsu3.orgMVHS1406
FowlerAngelaTitle 1 Teacherafowler@rsu3.orgMVE8404
FowlerTerri-LynnSciencetfowler@rsu3.orgMVMS7219
FreemanZackaryPrincipalzfreeman@rsu3.orgMVHS1010
GiguereKristinSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse, Walker
GoguenAnnCustodianMorse
GrassTammiTitle 1 Ed. Tech IIItgrass@rsu3.orgMorse
GrayElaineEnglishegray@rsu3.orgMVHS1220
GreenbergCharlesMathcgreenberg@rsu3.orgMVHS1209
GreenbergMerri EllaEducational Technicianmgreenberg@rsu3.orgMVHS
GreenlawStephanieK/1sgreenlaw@rsu3.orgMorse2202
GrindlePriscillaEducational Technicianpgrindle@rsu3.orgTroy
HaleyDavidBus DriverTransportation
HaleyKyleIT Tech IIkhaley@rsu3.orgIT1916
HallLindaSPED MonitiorTransportation
HanagriffCarrieEnglishchanagriff@rsu3.orgMVHS1228
HansenSharonEd. Tech. 2 (Reg. Ed.)shansen@rsu3.orgMVHS1242
HarrisAndreaLibrarianaharris@rsu3.orgTroy
HatfieldLauraResource Room Ed Techlhatfield@rsu3.orgWalker
HeardTrishSocial Studies & Maththeard@rsu3.orgMVMS7207
HeasleyLynnRead 180lheasley@rsu3.orgMVHS7209
HeathJessieGermanjheath@rsu3.orgMVHS1401
HewesNicoleGrade 2nhewes@rsu3.orgTroy
HewettGloriaArtghewett@rsu3.orgMVMS7217
HobbsBettyBus DriverTransportation
HolmesCaseyAthletic Trainer / Healthcholmes@rsu3.orgMVHS1219/1222
HoweMarianPupil Services Secretarymhowe@rsu3.orgPupil Services6868
HubbardCindyPre-K – Teacherchubbard@waldocap.orgMorse
HubbardNicoleIT Tech IInhubbard@rsu3.orgIT1916
HuestonDebraTitle 1 Teacherdhueston@rsu3.orgMVE8404
HughesPat Adult Education Directorphughes@rsu3.orgAdult Education1802
HustusLouiseEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)lhustus@rsu3.orgMVE
HylandPatriciaForeign Languagephyland@rsu3.orgMVHS1214
IngrahamAmandaPre-K Teacheraingraham@waldocap.orgMonroe
JohnstonDarcyTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.orgMorse, MVE
JonesLoriOffice Administrative Assistantljones@rsu3.orgMVHS1001
AmesKatieResource Roomkames@rsu3.orgMVHS1221
KellerSandyKitchen Managerskeller@rsu3.orgMonroe4701
KellyAlyssaEnglishakelly@rsu3.orgMVHS1404
KerteszJackED Techjkertesz@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
KingMariaSecretarymking@rsu3.orgMorse2001
KingAprilMath & Scienceaking@rsu3.orgMVMS7215
KleinWilliamCustodian (SNP)bklein@rsu3.orgMVHS
KnowltonMichael Bus DriverTransportation
KoralekGayleEducational Techniciangkoralek@rsu3.orgMVMS
KorhonenDarleneRTIdkorhonen@rsu3.orgMVMS7211
KulakowskiDawnaGrade 3dkulakowski@rsu3.orgTroy
LacasseBethEd. Tech. 3 Resource Roomblacasse@rsu3.orgMonroe
LacourseAshleyGrade 3 Teacheralacourse@rsu3.orgMVE8211
LampertaGary Bus DriverTransportation
LarrabeeChadJMG/Reachclarrabee@rsu3.orgMVMS7225
LarrabeeSusanCooksbilodeau@rsu3.orgMVHS
LarrabeeEdwin Head MechanicTransportation
LarrabeeTishaPayrolltlarrabee@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
LeachTammieAdministrative Assistanttleach@rsu3.orgAdult Education1801
LeightonJohnMathjleighton@rsu3.orgMVHS1208
LetourneauLisaHuman Resourceslletourneau@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.orgMVE, MVMS, MVHS
LingeleyEverettBus DriverTransportation
LittlefieldEdithBus DriverTransportation
LloydCynthiaEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)clloyd@rsu3.orgMVE
LuddenJacquieSecretaryjludden@rsu3.orgMVMS7001
LuddenCindyBus DriverTransportation
LynchThomasAssistant Principaltlynch@rsu3.orgMVHS1011
MacleodJulieEd. Tech. III ( Sp.Ed.)jmacleod@rsu3.orgMorse
ManleyMaryEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)mmanley@rsu3.orgMVE
MarcouillierLisaKitchen Managerlmarcouillier@rsu3.orgWalker
ThomasLynsieGuidance Counselor (L-Z)lthomas@rsu3.orgMVHS1502
MarrinerDawnSocial Studiesdmarriner@rsu3.orgMVHS1207
MarrinerKevinSocial Studieskmarriner@rsu3.orgMVHS1215
MartinKellyEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)kmartin@rsu3.orgMVE
MartineauBarbEducational Technicianbmartineau@rsu3.orgMVMS
MasseyReneeCookrmassey@rsu3.orgMVHS
MayerBritneyCustodianbmayer@rsu3.orgMonroe
McCaslinSonya Bus DriverTransportation
McCormackKaraPre-K Teacherkmccormack@waldocap.orgMonroe
McCormickAliciaELA & Social Studiesamccormick@rsu3.orgMVMS7205
McDonaldTammyEd Techtmcdonald@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
McQuillikinCaroleTransportation SecretaryTransportation
McSpaddenVanessaEd Techvmcspadden@rsu3.orgMVHS1112
MillerAngelaCookamiller@rsu3.orgMVHS
MillerKayleneSuperintendent's Secretarykmiller@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
MitchellMarilynS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.orgMorse, Monroe2402
MontgomeryDwightLead Custodiandmontgomery@rsu3.orgMVHS
MoreauChrisAthletic Directorcmoreau@rsu3.orgMVHS1216
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.orgWalker, Morse, Monroe, MVE
MullinDennisPhysical TherapistMorse
MungerCourtneyPupil Services Secretarycmunger@rsu3.orgPupil Services1410
MunroeMaria Bus DriverTransportation
MutherDebGrade 5dmuther@rsu3.orgMVE8219
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Tech, Dramaanason@rsu3.orgWalker, MVHS
NataleJessicaHS Assistant Teacherjnatale@waldocap.orgWalker
NelsonRachelKitchen Managerrnelson@rsu3.orgTroy
NewellThomas Bus DriverTransportation
NorgangRachelGrade 2/3rnorgang@rsu3.orgMonroe
O’BrienTammyKindergartentobrien@rsu3.orgMVE8203
GugeureKristenSocial Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgMVHS1855
PageDavidScience & Mathdpage@rsu3.orgMVMS7212
PattersonFreemanCustodianfpatterson@rsu3.orgMVHS
PellerinSueLiteracy Coach and Title 1spellerin@rsu3.orgMonroe
PennMichaelBus DriverTransportation
PetrakKevinSciencekpetrak@rsu3.orgMVHS1225
PhillipsPamResource Roompphillips@rsu3.orgMVMS7407
PhillipsEricArtephillips@rsu3.orgMVHS1230
PierceDanielGuidance Counselordpierce@rsu3.orgMVMS7501
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.orgMVHS, Walker, Morse1601
PlourdeMicheleResource Roommplourde@rsu3.orgMVMS7406
PowersBrookeGrade 4/5bpowers@rsu3.orgMonroe
QuebecJacquellinePre-K Teacher Assistantjquebec@waldocap.orgMorse
QuimbyAshleyLibrary Ed Techequimby@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse
QuimbyShawnCustodiansquimby@rsu3.orgTroy
QuimbyPeterMaintenancepquimby@rsu3.orgMVHS
QuimbyChristopherSNP Custodiancquimby@rsu3.orgMVHS
RavenKatrinaGrade 4kraven@rsu3.orgMVE8212
RavenDianeVan DriverTransportation
RavinLisaGifted and Talented Teacherlravin@rsu3.orgMVHS1241
ReidGregBus DriverTransportation
ReidPatriciaBus DriverTransportation
RobertsMarieAdult Education Instructormroberts@rsu3.orgAdult Education1803
CondonKatelynSocial Studieskcondon@rsu3.orgMVHS1229
RouxLisaPrincipallroux@rsu3.orgTroy, Walker5010 at Troy, 3010 at Walker
ShawBonnieSpecial Educationbshaw@rsu3.orgMVHS1206
ShepperdLisaArt Teacherlshepperd@rsu3.orgMVE8208
SimmonsRonPhysical Educationrsimmons@rsu3.orgMVHS1217
SkorapaJeanAssistant Superintendentjskorapa@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
SmallBeckyAccounts Payablebsmall@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
SpinningAmyGrade 5aspinning@rsu3.orgTroy
SpragueRaymondMathematicsrsprague@rsu3.orgMVHS1202
CallahanDebbieEnglishdcallahan@rsu3.orgMVHS1227
St. OngeHollySecretarymstonge@rsu3.orgMonroe4001
StaufferKarenKindergartenkstauffer@rsu3.orgTroy
ChildsRebeccaChorusrchilds@rsu3.orgMVHS, MVMS1231/1237
StevensonRandymechanic/Bus DriverTransportation
StewartLauraDistrict Nurselstewart@rsu3.orgWalker
StewartLaurelNurselstewart@rsu3.orgMVHS1601
StoryKyleEducational Techniciankstory@rsu3.orgMVMS
StubbsAshlieHealthamckenney@rsu3.orgMVMS7216
ThewLoisEd. Teclthew@rsu3.orgTroy
ThomasJulieGrade 2jthomas@rsu3.orgMVE8205
ToothakerTammyGrade 2ttoothaker@rsu3.orgMVE8215
TozierJordanSchool Resource Officerjtozier@rsu3.orgMorse
TozierCraigBusiness Educationctozier@rsu3.orgMVHS1211
TrullDorothyBus DriverTransportation
TrullToddBus DriverTransportation
Van DeventerTheoMusic/Dramatvandeventer@rsu3.orgMVMS7224
Van DeventerJoshTechnology Directorjvandeventer@rsu3.orgIT1916
Van DeventerBarbBusiness Managerbvandeventer@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
VannahVincent4/5vvannah@rsu3.orgMorse
VentiMikeBandmventi@rsu3.orgMVHS, MVMS, Monroe1232/1238
VinesCharitySIS Techcvines@rsu3.orgIT1916
VolkheimerAlexSweetser Clinicianavolkheimer@sweetser.orgMonroe
Von OesenSueResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.orgWalker, Troy
WalkerToniaTitle 1 Teachertwalker@rsu3.orgTroy
WalshSteveKitchen Managerswalsh@rsu3.orgMorse2701
WalshKelly Van DriverTransportation
WarkLindaDay Treatmentlwark@rsu3.orgMVMS1409
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse, Walker, Troy
WarrenLynnGrade 5 Teacherlwarren@rsu3.orgWalker
WatermanMelaniePhysical Education Teachermwaterman@rsu3.orgMVE, Troy7202
WebberMichaelEd. Tech. 3 (Library)mwebber@rsu3.orgMVHS1301
WhitcombNancyTitle 1 Teachernwhitcomb@rsu3.orgMorse
WilsonTheresaEd. Tech. 2 (Sp. Ed.)twilson@rsu3.orgMVE
WilsonKaylaEducational Techniciankwilson@rsu3.orgMVMS
WinchenbachAmandaGrade 1awinchenbach@rsu3.orgMVE8206
DiamondMeredithEnglishmdiamond@rsu3.orgMVHS1226
WoodKimberlyResource Roomkwood@rsu3.orgMVE8402
WoodburyDeborahGrade 5dwoodbury@rsu3.orgMVE8218
WrenLynnEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)lwren@rsu3.orgMVE
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.orgMorse, Monroe, Troy, Walker
ZollmanJackieHead Start (HS) Teacherjzollman@waldocap.orgWalker
MylaKreiderPrincipalmkreider@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse4010 at Monroe, 2010 at Morse
TinaHoffmanSecretarythoffman@rsu3.orgMVE8001