Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
School
Extension
Faragher HoughtonMatthewPrincipalmhoughton@rsu3.orgMonroe4010
St. OngeHollySecretarymstonge@rsu3.orgMonroe4001
McCormackKaraPre-K Teacherkmccormack@waldocap.orgMonroe
IngrahamAmandaPre-K Teacheraingraham@waldocap.orgMonroe
CharrierDarleneGrade K/1dcharrier@rsu3.orgMonroe
NorgangRachelGrade 2/3rnorgang@rsu3.orgMonroe
PowersBrookeGrade 4/5bpowers@rsu3.orgMonroe
AllenErinSpecial Education Teachereallen@rsu3.orgMonroe
QuimbyAshleyLibrary Ed Techequimby@rsu3.orgMonroe
PellerinSueLiteracy Coach and Title 1spellerin@rsu3.orgMonroe
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.orgMonroe
DupuyJodieMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.orgMonroe
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.orgMonroe
GiguereKristinSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgMonroe
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapyjyeaton@rsu3.orgMonroe
BatleyHannahSchool Pyschologisthbatley@rsu3.orgMonroe
MoringCarrieGuidancecmoring@rsu3.orgMonroe
MitchellMarilynSpeechmmitchell@rsu3.orgMonroe
KellerSandyKitchen Managerskeller@rsu3.orgMonroe4701
MayerBritneyCustodianbmayer@rsu3.orgMonroe
LacasseBethEd. Tech. 3 Resource Roomblacasse@rsu3.orgMonroe
VentiMikeBand Teachermventi@rsu3.orgMonroe
VolkheimerAlexSweetser Clinicianavolkheimer@sweetser.orgMonroe
AllenErinResource Roomeallen@rsu3.orgMorse2401
BraleyJessica2/3jbraley@rsu3.orgMorse
HubbardCindyPre-K – Teacherchubbard@waldocap.orgMorse
QuebecJacquellinePre-K Teacher Assistantjquebec@waldocap.orgMorse
BlanchardLesliePre-K Classroom AIdelblanchard@waldocap.orgMorse
DupuyJodyMusicjdupuy@rsu3.orgMorse
BishopKatie2/3kbishop@rsu3.orgMorse
GoguenAnnCustodianMorse
AllisotEmilyK/1eallisot@rsu3.orgMorse
BatleyHannahSchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.orgMorse
GiguereKristenSocial Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgMorse
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.orgMorse
WalshSteveKitchen Managerswalsh@rsu3.orgMorse2701
MacleodJulieEd. Tech. III ( Sp.Ed.)jmacleod@rsu3.orgMorse
EcsedyRobynEd. tech. III ( Sp. Ed.)recsedy@rsu3.orgMorse
VannahVincent4/5vvannah@rsu3.orgMorse
GreenlawStephanieK/1sgreenlaw@rsu3.orgMorse2202
BearsKathryn4/5kbears@rsu3.orgMorse
WarrenGregArtgwarren@rsu3.orgMorse
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.orgMorse
GrassTammiTitle 1 Ed. Tech IIItgrass@rsu3.orgMorse
WhitcombNancyTitle 1 Teachernwhitcomb@rsu3.orgMorse
TozierJordanSchool Resource Officerjtozier@rsu3.orgMorse
BourgeoisHeidiRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.orgMorse
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.orgMorse
JohnstonDarcyTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.orgMorse
QuimbyEliseEd Tech III – Libraryequimby@rsu3.orgMorse
MitchellMarilynS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.orgMorse2402
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.orgMorse
MullinDennisPhysical TherapistMorse
KingMariaSecretarymking@rsu3.orgMorse2001
Faragher HoughtonMatthewPrincipalmhoughton@rsu3.orgMorse2010
RouxLisaPrincipallroux@rsu3.orgTroy5010
CarsonJoyceSecretaryjcarson@rsu3.orgTroy5001
QuimbyShawnCustodiansquimby@rsu3.orgTroy
BourgeoisHeidiLiteracy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.orgTroy
Dupuy-GiguerreJodieMusicjdupuy@rsu3.orgTroy
EllisSydneyGrade 4sellis@rsu3.orgTroy
HewesNicoleGrade 2nhewes@rsu3.orgTroy
ThewLoisEd. Teclthew@rsu3.orgTroy
VonOesenSueResource roomsvanoesen@rsu3.orgTroy
SpinningAmyGrade 5aspinning@rsu3.orgTroy
WatermanMelaniePhysical Educationmwaterman@rsu3.orgTroy
KulakowskiDawnaGrade 3dkulakowski@rsu3.orgTroy
DeLorenzoJenniferGrade 1jdelorenzo@rsu3.orgTroy
StaufferKarenKindergartenkstauffer@rsu3.orgTroy
NelsonRachelKitchen Managerrnelson@rsu3.orgTroy
HarrisAndreaLibrarianaharris@rsu3.orgTroy
WalkerToniaTitle 1 Teachertwalker@rsu3.orgTroy
WarrenGregArtgwarren@rsu3.orgTroy
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapyjyeaton@rsu3.orgTroy
DePalmaDanteKindergarten Teacherddepalma@rsu3.orgWalker
PinkelmanJenniferGrade 1/2 Teacherjpinkelman@rsu3.orgWalker
CarlsonRanaeGrade 2/3 Teacherrcarlson@rsu3.orgWalker
AdamsRebeccaGrade 4 Teacherradams@rsu3.orgWalker
WarrenLynnGrade 5 Teacherlwarren@rsu3.orgWalker
EmeryDickieMaintenance589-4208 – OfficeWalker
MarcouillierLisaKitchen Managerlmarcouillier@rsu3.orgWalker
BodenDawnClassroom Music/Banddboden@rsu3.orgWalker
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.orgWalker
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.orgWalker
ColeBonnieSweetserbcole@sweetser.orgWalker
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Techanason@rsu3.orgWalker
ClarkSharonTitle 1 Teachersclark@rsu3.orgWalker
Von OesenSueResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.orgWalker
HatfieldLauraResource Room Ed Techlhatfield@rsu3.orgWalker
CohenSheriSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.orgWalker
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapyjyeaton@rsu3.orgWalker
GiguereKristenK-5 Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgWalker
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.orgWalker
StewartLauraDistrict Nurselstewart@rsu3.orgWalker
PiersiakHeidieDistrict Nursehpiersiak@rsu3.orgWalker
ZollmanJackieHead Start (HS) Teacherjzollman@waldocap.orgWalker
NataleJessicaHS Assistant Teacherjnatale@waldocap.orgWalker
EsancyTonyaHS Classroom Aidetesancy@waldocap.orgWalker
RouxLisaPrincipallroux@rsu3.orgWalker3010
EmeryJohannSecretaryjemery@rsu3.orgWalker3001
AdamsonAnne-MarieSpecial Education Teacheraadamson@rsu3.orgMVE8210
AruteMollyGrade 4 Teachermarute@rsu3.orgMVE8214
BarnesJillSpecial Education Teacherjbarnes@rsu3.orgMVE8209
BodenDawnMusic Teacherdboden@rsu3.orgMVE8208
BrownCharlesPrincipalcbrown@rsu3.orgMVE8010
BurgessLauriKindergartenlburgess@rsu3.orgMVE8403
CastnerDawnGrade 2/3dcastner@rsu3.orgMVE8216
CianchetteLindaGrade 3lcianchette@rsu3.orgMVE8213
CullivanKristiGrade 1kcullivan@rsu3.orgMVE8207
FowlerAngelaTitle 1 Teacherafowler@rsu3.orgMVE8404
HuestonDebraTitle 1 Teacherdhueston@rsu3.orgMVE8404
HustusLouiseEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)lhustus@rsu3.orgMVE
JohnstonDarcyArgriculture Projects Teacherdjohnston@rsu3.orgMVE
BourgeoisHeidiLiteracy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.orgMVE
LloydCynthiaEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)clloyd@rsu3.orgMVE
WoodKimberlyResource Roomkwood@rsu3.orgMVE8402
ManleyMaryEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)mmanley@rsu3.orgMVE
LacourseAshleyGrade 3 Teacheralacourse@rsu3.orgMVE8211
MartinKellyEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)kmartin@rsu3.orgMVE
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.orgMVE
MutherDebGrade 5dmuther@rsu3.orgMVE8219
O’BrienTammyKindergartentobrien@rsu3.orgMVE8203
RavenKatrinaGrade 4kraven@rsu3.orgMVE8212
ShepperdLisaArt Teacherlshepperd@rsu3.orgMVE8208
SpurlockSadieSecretarysspurlock@rsu3.orgMVE8001
ThomasJulieGrade 2jthomas@rsu3.orgMVE8205
ToothakerTammyGrade 2ttoothaker@rsu3.orgMVE8215
WatermanMelaniePhysical Education Teachermwaterman@rsu3.orgMVE7202
WilsonTheresaEd. Tech. 2 (Sp. Ed.)twilson@rsu3.orgMVE
WinchenbachAmandaGrade 1awinchenbach@rsu3.orgMVE8206
WoodburyDeborahGrade 5dwoodbury@rsu3.orgMVE8218
WrenLynnEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)lwren@rsu3.orgMVE
Bennett-WadeErinOTebennettwade@rsu3.orgMVE
BennettMarkTechnology Educationmbennett@rsu3.orgMVMS7214
Bennett-WadeErinOTebennettwade@rsu3.orgMVMS
BickfordLindseyMathlbickford@rsu3.orgMVMS7220
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.orgMVMS
BiddlecomKimELA & Social Studieskbiddlecom@rsu3.orgMVMS7405
CampbellFaithSocial Studiesfcampbell@rsu3.orgMVMS7222
CaronJamesPhysical Educationjcaron@rsu3.orgMVMS8217
ChattoSamELA & Social Studiesschatto@rsu3.orgMVMS7213
CheviotShannonResource Roomccheviot@rsu3.orgMVMS7218
ChoateElizabethELAechoate@rsu3.orgMVMS7223
DesrosiersKellyScience & Social Studieskdesrosiers@rsu3.orgMVMS7206
DolloffBarbaraLife Skillsbdollof@rsu3.orgMVMS7402
DyerLizELA & Social Studiesldyer@rsu3.orgMVMS7204
EllisEileenMath & Scienceeellis@rsu3.orgMVMS7208
EmersonJessicaEducational Technicianjemerson@rsu3.orgMVMS
FowlerTerri-LynnSciencetfowler@rsu3.orgMVMS7219
HeardTrishSocial Studies & Maththeard@rsu3.orgMVMS7207
HewettGloriaArtghewett@rsu3.orgMVMS7217
KingAprilMath & Scienceaking@rsu3.orgMVMS7215
KoralekGayleEducational Techniciangkoralek@rsu3.orgMVMS
KorhonenDarleneRTIdkorhonen@rsu3.orgMVMS7211
LarrabeeChadJMG/Reachclarrabee@rsu3.orgMVMS7225
MartineauBarbEducational Technicianbmartineau@rsu3.orgMVMS
McCormickAliciaELA & Social Studiesamccormick@rsu3.orgMVMS7205
StubbsAshlieHealthamckenney@rsu3.orgMVMS7216
PageDavidScience & Mathdpage@rsu3.orgMVMS7212
PhillipsPamResource Roompphillips@rsu3.orgMVMS7407
PlourdeMicheleResource Roommplourde@rsu3.orgMVMS7406
StevensonDavidChorus Gr. 7 & 8dstevenson@rsu3.orgMVMS1231
StoryKyleEducational Techniciankstory@rsu3.orgMVMS
Van DeventerTheoMusic/Dramatvandeventer@rsu3.orgMVMS7224
VentiMichaelBandmventi@rsu3.orgMVMS1232
WarkLindaDay Treatmentlwark@rsu3.orgMVMS1409
WilsonKaylaEducational Techniciankwilson@rsu3.orgMVMS
DonahueQuintonPrincipalqdonahue@rsu3.orgMVMS7010
LuddenJacquieSecretaryjludden@rsu3.orgMVMS7001
PierceDanielGuidance Counselordpierce@rsu3.orgMVMS7501
AbbottNathanCustodiannabbott@rsu3.orgMVHS
AndersonCherylLife Skills Teachercanderson@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
BabinDonyseGuidance (A-K)dbabin@rsu3.orgMVHS1503
BassettHaunsJMGhbassett@rsu3.orgMVHS1403
BennettMatthewDay Treatment Teachermattbennett@rsu3.orgMVHS1213
BlackGenaSciencegblack@rsu3.orgMVHS1204
BohmJamesMathjbohm@rsu3.orgMVHS1203
Bridges, IIIFrankLibrary Media Specialistfbridges@rsu3.orgMVHS1304
ChaseKathleenSciencekchase@rsu3.orgMVHS1205
ChurchTerriResource Roomtchurch@rsu3.orgMVHS1112
CollinsTravisAlternative Education Coordinator/Teachertcollins@rsu3.orgMVHS1406
CooksonGloriaEd Techgcookson@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
CooperMarkSocial Studiesmcooper@rsu3.orgMVHS1210
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.orgMVHS
DoughtyGloriaCookgdoughty@rsu3.orgMVHS
DriscollDonnaHealthddriscoll@rsu3.orgMVHS1223
EstesDavidSciencedestes@rsu3.orgMVHS1224
EvensenShannonSecretarysevenson@rsu3.orgMVHS1002
FaulknerDebGuidance Administrative Assistantdfaulkner@rsu3.orgMVHS1501
FoggJenniferLibrary Ed Techjfogg@rsu3.orgMVHS1302
FischbeckRichardEd Techrfischbeck@rsu3.orgMVHS1213
FosterScottEd. Tech. 3 (Alt. Ed.)sfoster@rsu3.orgMVHS1406
GouletReaganEd Techrgoulet@rsu3.orgMVHS1206
GrayElaineEnglishegray@rsu3.orgMVHS1220
GreenbergCharlesMathcgreenberg@rsu3.orgMVHS1209
HanagriffCarrieEnglishchanagriff@rsu3.orgMVHS1228
HansenSharonEd. Tech. 2 (Reg. Ed.)shansen@rsu3.orgMVHS1242
HeathJessieGermanjheath@rsu3.orgMVHS1401
HeasleyLynnRead 180lheasley@rsu3.orgMVHS7209
HolmesCaseyAthletic Trainer / Healthcholmes@rsu3.orgMVHS1219/1222
HylandPatriciaForeign Languagephyland@rsu3.orgMVHS1214
JonesLoriOffice Administrative Assistantljones@rsu3.orgMVHS1001
KeatingJeffreyResource Roomjkeating@rsu3.orgMVHS1221
KellyAlyssaEnglishakelly@rsu3.orgMVHS1404
KerteszJackED Techjkertesz@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
KleinWilliamCustodian (SNP)bklein@rsu3.orgMVHS
LarrabeeSusanCooksbilodeau@rsu3.orgMVHS
LeightonJohnMathjleighton@rsu3.orgMVHS1208
LynchThomasAssistant Principaltlynch@rsu3.orgMVHS1011
McDonaldTammyEd Techtmcdonald@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
McSpaddenVanessaEd Techvmcspadden@rsu3.orgMVHS1112
MarinLeeannGuidance Counselor (L-Z)lmarin@rsu3.orgMVHS1502
MarrinerDawnSocial Studiesdmarriner@rsu3.orgMVHS1207
MarrinerKevinSocial Studieskmarriner@rsu3.orgMVHS1215
MasseyReneeCookrmassey@rsu3.orgMVHS
MillerAngelaCookamiller@rsu3.orgMVHS
MontgomeryDwightLead Custodiandmontgomery@rsu3.orgMVHS
MoreauChrisAthletic Directorcmoreau@rsu3.orgMVHS1216
NasonAngelaEd. Tech. 2 (ESL) Dramaanason@rsu3.orgMVHS
OstiguyAngelaSocial Workeraostiguy@rsu3.orgMVHS1855
PattersonFreemanCustodianfpatterson@rsu3.orgMVHS
FreemanZackaryPrincipalzfreeman@rsu3.orgMVHS1010
PetrakKevinSciencekpetrak@rsu3.orgMVHS1225
PhillipsEricArtephillips@rsu3.orgMVHS1230
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.orgMVHS1601
QuimbyPeterMaintenancepquimby@rsu3.orgMVHS
RavinLisaGifted and Talented Teacherlravin@rsu3.orgMVHS1241
RossKatelynSocial Studieskaross@rsu3.orgMVHS1229
ShawBonnieSpecial Educationbshaw@rsu3.orgMVHS1206
SimmonsRonPhysical Educationrsimmons@rsu3.orgMVHS1217
SpragueRaymondMathematicsrsprague@rsu3.orgMVHS1202
SpurlockMatthewEnglishmspurlock@rsu3.orgMVHS1227
StevensonDavidMusicdstevenson@rsu3.orgMVHS1231/1237
StewartLaurelNurselstewart@rsu3.orgMVHS1601
TozierCraigBusiness Educationctozier@rsu3.orgMVHS1211
VentiMikeBandmventi@rsu3.orgMVHS1232/1238
WebberMichaelEd. Tech. 3 (Library)mwebber@rsu3.orgMVHS1301
WoellnerBonnieEnglishbwoellner@rsu3.orgMVHS1226
BrillardCrystal Van DriverTransportation
BryantBrenda Bus DriverTransportation
BryantBecca Bus DriverTransportation
CarsonKaren SPED DriverTransportation
WalshKelly Van DriverTransportation
CurtisJames Bus DriverTransportation
HallLindaSPED MonitiorTransportation
HaleyDavidBus DriverTransportation
HobbsBettyBus DriverTransportation
KnowltonMichael Bus DriverTransportation
LampertaGary Bus DriverTransportation
LarrabeeEdwin Head MechanicTransportation
LingeleyEverettBus DriverTransportation
LittlefieldEdithBus DriverTransportation
RavenDianeVan DriverTransportation
LuddenCindyBus DriverTransportation
McCaslinSonya Bus DriverTransportation
MunroeMaria Bus DriverTransportation
NewellThomas Bus DriverTransportation
PennMichaelBus DriverTransportation
ReidGregBus DriverTransportation
ReidPatriciaBus DriverTransportation
StevensonRandymechanic/Bus DriverTransportation
McQuillikinCaroleTransportation SecretaryTransportation
TrullDorothyBus DriverTransportation
TrullToddBus DriverTransportation
HubbardNicoleIT Tech IInhubbard@rsu3.orgIT1916
HaleyKyleIT Tech IIkhaley@rsu3.orgIT1916
Van DeventerJoshTechnology Directorjvandeventer@rsu3.orgIT1916
WatermanBlakeIT Tech IIbwaterman@rsu3.orgIT1916
CurtisBo IT Techbcurtis@rsu3.orgIT1916
LeachTammieAdministrative Assistanttleach@rsu3.orgAdult Education1801
HughesPat Adult Education Directorphughes@rsu3.orgAdult Education1802
RobertsMarieAdult Education Instructormroberts@rsu3.orgAdult Education1803
QuimbyChristopherSNP Custodiancquimby@rsu3.orgMVHS
GreenbergMerri EllaEducational Technicianmgreenberg@rsu3.orgMVHS
Van DeventerBarbBusiness Managerbvandeventer@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
LetourneauLisaHuman Resourceslletourneau@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
SmallBeckyAccounts Payablebsmall@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
LarrabeeTishaPayrolltlarrabee@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
AustinPaulSuperintendentpaustin@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
SkorapaJeanAssistant Superintendentjskorapa@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
MillerKayleneSuperintendent's Secretarykmiller@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
BishopSherryStudent Information Managersbishop@rsu3.orgCentral Office
VinesCharitySIS Techcvines@rsu3.orgIT1916
DavisJamieEducational Technicianjdavis@rsu3.orgWalker
GrindlePriscillaEducational Technicianpgrindle@rsu3.orgTroy
CliffordAndreaSpecial Education Teacheraclifford@rsu3.orgMVE
HoweMarianPupil Services Secretarymhowe@rsu3.orgPupil Services1411
MungerCourtneyPupil Services Secretarycmunger@rsu3.orgPupil Services1410