First Name
Last Name
Position
Email Address
School
Extension
MatthewFaragher HoughtonPrincipalmhoughton@rsu3.orgMonroe4010
HollySt. OngeSecretarymstonge@rsu3.orgMonroe4001
KaraMcCormackPre-K Teacherkmccormack@waldocap.orgMonroe
AmandaIngrahamPre-K Teacheraingraham@waldocap.orgMonroe
DarleneCharrierGrade K/1dcharrier@rsu3.orgMonroe
RachelNorgangGrade 2/3rnorgang@rsu3.orgMonroe
BrookePowersGrade 4/5bpowers@rsu3.orgMonroe
ErinAllenSpecial Education Teachereallen@rsu3.orgMonroe
AshleyQuimbyLibrary Ed Techequimby@rsu3.orgMonroe
SuePellerinLiteracy Coach and Title 1spellerin@rsu3.orgMonroe
TomBallardPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.orgMonroe
JodieDupuyMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.orgMonroe
GregWarrenArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.orgMonroe
KristinGiguereSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgMonroe
JudyYeatonOccupational Therapyjyeaton@rsu3.orgMonroe
HannahBatleySchool Pyschologisthbatley@rsu3.orgMonroe
CarrieMoringGuidancecmoring@rsu3.orgMonroe
MarilynMitchellSpeechmmitchell@rsu3.orgMonroe
SandyKellerKitchen Managerskeller@rsu3.orgMonroe4701
BritneyMayerCustodianbmayer@rsu3.orgMonroe
BethLacasseEd. Tech. 3 Resource Roomblacasse@rsu3.orgMonroe
MikeVentiBand Teachermventi@rsu3.orgMonroe
AlexVolkheimerSweetser Clinicianavolkheimer@sweetser.orgMonroe
ErinAllenResource Roomeallen@rsu3.orgMorse2401
JessicaBraley2/3jbraley@rsu3.orgMorse
CindyHubbardPre-K – Teacherchubbard@waldocap.orgMorse
JacquellineQuebecPre-K Teacher Assistantjquebec@waldocap.orgMorse
LeslieBlanchardPre-K Classroom AIdelblanchard@waldocap.orgMorse
JodyDupuyMusicjdupuy@rsu3.orgMorse
KatieBishop2/3kbishop@rsu3.orgMorse
AnnGoguenCustodianMorse
EmilyAllisotK/1eallisot@rsu3.orgMorse
HannahBatleySchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.orgMorse
KristenGiguereSocial Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgMorse
TomBallardPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.orgMorse
SteveWalshKitchen Managerswalsh@rsu3.orgMorse2701
JulieMacleodEd. Tech. III ( Sp.Ed.)jmacleod@rsu3.orgMorse
RobynEcsedyEd. tech. III ( Sp. Ed.)recsedy@rsu3.orgMorse
VincentVannah4/5vvannah@rsu3.orgMorse
StephanieGreenlawK/1sgreenlaw@rsu3.orgMorse2202
KathrynBears4/5kbears@rsu3.orgMorse
GregWarrenArtgwarren@rsu3.orgMorse
HeidiePiersiakNursehpiersiak@rsu3.orgMorse
TammiGrassTitle 1 Ed. Tech IIItgrass@rsu3.orgMorse
NancyWhitcombTitle 1 Teachernwhitcomb@rsu3.orgMorse
JordanTozierSchool Resource Officerjtozier@rsu3.orgMorse
HeidiBourgeoisRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.orgMorse
CarrieMoringGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.orgMorse
DarcyJohnstonTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.orgMorse
EliseQuimbyEd Tech III – Libraryequimby@rsu3.orgMorse
MarilynMitchellS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.orgMorse2402
JudyYeatonOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.orgMorse
DennisMullinPhysical TherapistMorse
MariaKingSecretarymking@rsu3.orgMorse2001
MatthewFaragher HoughtonPrincipalmhoughton@rsu3.orgMorse2010
LisaRouxPrincipallroux@rsu3.orgTroy5010
JoyceCarsonSecretaryjcarson@rsu3.orgTroy5001
ShawnQuimbyCustodiansquimby@rsu3.orgTroy
HeidiBourgeoisLiteracy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.orgTroy
JodieDupuy-GiguerreMusicjdupuy@rsu3.orgTroy
SydneyEllisGrade 4sellis@rsu3.orgTroy
NicoleHewesGrade 2nhewes@rsu3.orgTroy
LoisThewEd. Teclthew@rsu3.orgTroy
SueVonOesenResource roomsvanoesen@rsu3.orgTroy
AmySpinningGrade 5aspinning@rsu3.orgTroy
MelanieWatermanPhysical Educationmwaterman@rsu3.orgTroy
DawnaKulakowskiGrade 3dkulakowski@rsu3.orgTroy
JenniferDeLorenzoGrade 1jdelorenzo@rsu3.orgTroy
KarenStaufferKindergartenkstauffer@rsu3.orgTroy
RachelNelsonKitchen Managerrnelson@rsu3.orgTroy
AndreaHarrisLibrarianaharris@rsu3.orgTroy
ToniaWalkerTitle 1 Teachertwalker@rsu3.orgTroy
GregWarrenArtgwarren@rsu3.orgTroy
JudyYeatonOccupational Therapyjyeaton@rsu3.orgTroy
DanteDePalmaKindergarten Teacherddepalma@rsu3.orgWalker
JenniferPinkelmanGrade 1/2 Teacherjpinkelman@rsu3.orgWalker
RanaeCarlsonGrade 2/3 Teacherrcarlson@rsu3.orgWalker
RebeccaAdamsGrade 4 Teacherradams@rsu3.orgWalker
LynnWarrenGrade 5 Teacherlwarren@rsu3.orgWalker
DickieEmeryMaintenance589-4208 – OfficeWalker
LisaMarcouillierKitchen Managerlmarcouillier@rsu3.orgWalker
DawnBodenClassroom Music/Banddboden@rsu3.orgWalker
TomBallardPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.orgWalker
GregWarrenArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.orgWalker
BonnieColeSweetserbcole@sweetser.orgWalker
AngelaNasonLibrary Ed Techanason@rsu3.orgWalker
SharonClarkTitle 1 Teachersclark@rsu3.orgWalker
SueVon OesenResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.orgWalker
LauraHatfieldResource Room Ed Techlhatfield@rsu3.orgWalker
SheriCohenSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.orgWalker
JudyYeatonOccupational Therapyjyeaton@rsu3.orgWalker
KristenGiguereK-5 Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgWalker
CarrieMoringGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.orgWalker
LauraStewartDistrict Nurselstewart@rsu3.orgWalker
HeidiePiersiakDistrict Nursehpiersiak@rsu3.orgWalker
JackieZollmanHead Start (HS) Teacherjzollman@waldocap.orgWalker
JessicaNataleHS Assistant Teacherjnatale@waldocap.orgWalker
TonyaEsancyHS Classroom Aidetesancy@waldocap.orgWalker
LisaRouxPrincipallroux@rsu3.orgWalker3010
JohannEmerySecretaryjemery@rsu3.orgWalker3001
Anne-MarieAdamsonSpecial Education Teacheraadamson@rsu3.orgMVE8210
MollyAruteGrade 4 Teachermarute@rsu3.orgMVE8214
JillBarnesSpecial Education Teacherjbarnes@rsu3.orgMVE8209
DawnBodenMusic Teacherdboden@rsu3.orgMVE8208
CharlesBrownPrincipalcbrown@rsu3.orgMVE8010
LauriBurgessKindergartenlburgess@rsu3.orgMVE8403
DawnCastnerGrade 2/3dcastner@rsu3.orgMVE8216
LindaCianchetteGrade 3lcianchette@rsu3.orgMVE8213
KristiCullivanGrade 1kcullivan@rsu3.orgMVE8207
AngelaFowlerTitle 1 Teacherafowler@rsu3.orgMVE8404
DebraHuestonTitle 1 Teacherdhueston@rsu3.orgMVE8404
LouiseHustusEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)lhustus@rsu3.orgMVE
DarcyJohnstonArgriculture Projects Teacherdjohnston@rsu3.orgMVE
HeidiBourgeoisLiteracy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.orgMVE
CynthiaLloydEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)clloyd@rsu3.orgMVE
KimberlyMakarowskiResource Roomkmakarowski@rsu3.orgMVE8402
MaryManleyEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)mmanley@rsu3.orgMVE
AshleyLacourseGrade 3 Teacheralacourse@rsu3.orgMVE8214
KellyMartinEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)kmartin@rsu3.orgMVE
LaureenLibbySpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.orgMVE
DebMutherGrade 5dmuther@rsu3.orgMVE8219
TammyO’BrienKindergartentobrien@rsu3.orgMVE8203
KatrinaRavenGrade 4kraven@rsu3.orgMVE8212
LisaShepperdArt Teacherlshepperd@rsu3.orgMVE8208
SadieSpurlockSecretarysspurlock@rsu3.orgMVE8001
JulieThomasGrade 2jthomas@rsu3.orgMVE8205
TammyToothakerGrade 2ttoothaker@rsu3.orgMVE8215
MelanieWatermanPhysical Education Teachermwaterman@rsu3.orgMVE7202
TheresaWilsonEd. Tech. 2 (Sp. Ed.)twilson@rsu3.orgMVE
AmandaWinchenbachGrade 1awinchenbach@rsu3.orgMVE8206
DeborahWoodburyGrade 5dwoodbury@rsu3.orgMVE8218
LynnWrenEd. Tech. 3 (Sp. Ed.)lwren@rsu3.orgMVE
ErinBennett-WadeOTebennettwade@rsu3.orgMVE
MarkBennettTechnology Educationmbennett@rsu3.orgMVMS7214
ErinBennett-WadeOTebennettwade@rsu3.orgMVMS
LindseyBickfordMathlbickford@rsu3.orgMVMS7220
LaureenLibbySpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.orgMVMS
KimBiddlecomELA & Social Studieskbiddlecom@rsu3.orgMVMS7405
FaithCampbellSocial Studiesfcampbell@rsu3.orgMVMS7222
JamesCaronPhysical Educationjcaron@rsu3.orgMVMS8217
SamChattoELA & Social Studiesschatto@rsu3.orgMVMS7213
ShannonCheviotResource Roomccheviot@rsu3.orgMVMS7218
ElizabethChoateELAechoate@rsu3.orgMVMS7223
KellyDesrosiersScience & Social Studieskdesrosiers@rsu3.orgMVMS7206
BarbaraDolloffLife Skillsbdollof@rsu3.orgMVMS7402
LizDyerELA & Social Studiesldyer@rsu3.orgMVMS7204
EileenEllisMath & Scienceeellis@rsu3.orgMVMS7208
JessicaEmersonEducational Technicianjemerson@rsu3.orgMVMS
Terri-LynnFowlerSciencetfowler@rsu3.orgMVMS7219
TrishHeardSocial Studies & Maththeard@rsu3.orgMVMS7207
GloriaHewettArtghewett@rsu3.orgMVMS7217
AprilKingMath & Scienceaking@rsu3.orgMVMS7215
GayleKoralekEducational Techniciangkoralek@rsu3.orgMVMS
DarleneKorhonenRTIdkorhonen@rsu3.orgMVMS7211
ChadLarrabeeJMG/Reachclarrabee@rsu3.orgMVMS7225
BarbMartineauEducational Technicianbmartineau@rsu3.orgMVMS
AliciaMcCormickELA & Social Studiesamccormick@rsu3.orgMVMS7205
AshlieStubbsHealthamckenney@rsu3.orgMVMS7216
DavidPageScience & Mathdpage@rsu3.orgMVMS7212
PamPhillipsResource Roompphillips@rsu3.orgMVMS7407
MichelePlourdeResource Roommplourde@rsu3.orgMVMS7406
DavidStevensonChorus Gr. 7 & 8dstevenson@rsu3.orgMVMS1231
KyleStoryEducational Techniciankstory@rsu3.orgMVMS
TheoVan DeventerMusic/Dramatvandeventer@rsu3.orgMVMS7224
MichaelVentiBandmventi@rsu3.orgMVMS1232
LindaWarkDay Treatmentlwark@rsu3.orgMVMS1409
KaylaWilsonEducational Techniciankwilson@rsu3.orgMVMS
QuintonDonahuePrincipalqdonahue@rsu3.orgMVMS7010
JacquieLuddenSecretaryjludden@rsu3.orgMVMS7001
DanielPierceGuidance Counselordpierce@rsu3.orgMVMS7501
NathanAbbottCustodiannabbott@rsu3.orgMVHS
CherylAndersonLife Skills Teachercanderson@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
DonyseBabinGuidance (A-K)dbabin@rsu3.orgMVHS1503
HaunsBassettJMGhbassett@rsu3.orgMVHS1403
MatthewBennettDay Treatment Teachermattbennett@rsu3.orgMVHS1213
GenaBlackSciencegblack@rsu3.orgMVHS1204
JamesBohmMathjbohm@rsu3.orgMVHS1203
FrankBridges, IIILibrary Media Specialistfbridges@rsu3.orgMVHS1304
KathleenChaseSciencekchase@rsu3.orgMVHS1205
TerriChurchResource Roomtchurch@rsu3.orgMVHS1112
TravisCollinsAlternative Education Coordinator/Teachertcollins@rsu3.orgMVHS1406
GloriaCooksonEd Techgcookson@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
MarkCooperSocial Studiesmcooper@rsu3.orgMVHS1210
LaureenLibbySpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.orgMVHS
GloriaDoughtyCookgdoughty@rsu3.orgMVHS
DonnaDriscollHealthddriscoll@rsu3.orgMVHS1223
DavidEstesSciencedestes@rsu3.orgMVHS1224
ShannonEvensenSecretarysevenson@rsu3.orgMVHS1002
DebFaulknerGuidance Administrative Assistantdfaulkner@rsu3.orgMVHS1501
JenniferFoggLibrary Ed Techjfogg@rsu3.orgMVHS1302
RichardFischbeckEd Techrfischbeck@rsu3.orgMVHS1213
ScottFosterEd. Tech. 3 (Alt. Ed.)sfoster@rsu3.orgMVHS1406
ReaganGouletEd Techrgoulet@rsu3.orgMVHS1206
ElaineGrayEnglishegray@rsu3.orgMVHS1220
CharlesGreenbergMathcgreenberg@rsu3.orgMVHS1209
CarrieHanagriffEnglishchanagriff@rsu3.orgMVHS1228
SharonHansenEd. Tech. 2 (Reg. Ed.)shansen@rsu3.orgMVHS1242
JessieHeathGermanjheath@rsu3.orgMVHS1401
LynnHeasleyRead 180lheasley@rsu3.orgMVHS7209
CaseyHolmesAthletic Trainer / Healthcholmes@rsu3.orgMVHS1219/1222
PatriciaHylandForeign Languagephyland@rsu3.orgMVHS1214
LoriJonesOffice Administrative Assistantljones@rsu3.orgMVHS1001
JeffreyKeatingResource Roomjkeating@rsu3.orgMVHS1221
AlyssaKellyEnglishakelly@rsu3.orgMVHS1404
JackKerteszED Techjkertesz@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
WilliamKleinCustodian (SNP)bklein@rsu3.orgMVHS
SusanLarrabeeCooksbilodeau@rsu3.orgMVHS
JohnLeightonMathjleighton@rsu3.orgMVHS1208
ThomasLynchAssistant Principaltlynch@rsu3.orgMVHS1011
TammyMcDonaldEd Techtmcdonald@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
VanessaMcSpaddenEd Techvmcspadden@rsu3.orgMVHS1112
LeeannMarinGuidance Counselor (L-Z)lmarin@rsu3.orgMVHS1502
DawnMarrinerSocial Studiesdmarriner@rsu3.orgMVHS1207
KevinMarrinerSocial Studieskmarriner@rsu3.orgMVHS1215
ReneeMasseyCookrmassey@rsu3.orgMVHS
AngelaMillerCookamiller@rsu3.orgMVHS
DwightMontgomeryLead Custodiandmontgomery@rsu3.orgMVHS
ChrisMoreauAthletic Directorcmoreau@rsu3.orgMVHS1216
AngelaNasonEd. Tech. 2 (ESL) Dramaanason@rsu3.orgMVHS
AngelaOstiguySocial Workeraostiguy@rsu3.orgMVHS1855
FreemanPattersonCustodianfpatterson@rsu3.orgMVHS
ZackaryFreemanPrincipalzfreeman@rsu3.orgMVHS1010
KevinPetrakSciencekpetrak@rsu3.orgMVHS1225
EricPhillipsArtephillips@rsu3.orgMVHS1230
HeidiePiersiakNursehpiersiak@rsu3.orgMVHS1601
PeterQuimbyMaintenancepquimby@rsu3.orgMVHS
LisaRavinGifted and Talented Teacherlravin@rsu3.orgMVHS1241
KatelynRossSocial Studieskaross@rsu3.orgMVHS1229
BonnieShawSpecial Educationbshaw@rsu3.orgMVHS1206
RonSimmonsPhysical Educationrsimmons@rsu3.orgMVHS1217
RaymondSpragueMathematicsrsprague@rsu3.orgMVHS1202
MatthewSpurlockEnglishmspurlock@rsu3.orgMVHS1227
DavidStevensonMusicdstevenson@rsu3.orgMVHS1231/1237
LaurelStewartNurselstewart@rsu3.orgMVHS1601
CraigTozierBusiness Educationctozier@rsu3.orgMVHS1211
MikeVentiBandmventi@rsu3.orgMVHS1232/1238
MichaelWebberEd. Tech. 3 (Library)mwebber@rsu3.orgMVHS1301
BonnieWoellnerEnglishbwoellner@rsu3.orgMVHS1226
Crystal BrillardVan DriverTransportation
Brenda BryantBus DriverTransportation
Becca BryantBus DriverTransportation
Karen CarsonSPED DriverTransportation
Kelly WalshVan DriverTransportation
James CurtisBus DriverTransportation
LindaHallSPED MonitiorTransportation
DavidHaleyBus DriverTransportation
BettyHobbsBus DriverTransportation
Michael KnowltonBus DriverTransportation
Gary LampertaBus DriverTransportation
Edwin LarrabeeHead MechanicTransportation
EverettLingeleyBus DriverTransportation
EdithLittlefieldBus DriverTransportation
DianeRavenVan DriverTransportation
CindyLuddenBus DriverTransportation
Sonya McCaslinBus DriverTransportation
Maria MunroeBus DriverTransportation
Thomas NewellBus DriverTransportation
MichaelPennBus DriverTransportation
GregReidBus DriverTransportation
PatriciaReidBus DriverTransportation
RandyStevensonmechanic/Bus DriverTransportation
CaroleMcQuillikinTransportation SecretaryTransportation
DorothyTrullBus DriverTransportation
ToddTrullBus DriverTransportation
NicoleHubbardMLTI Tech Leadnhubbard@rsu3.orgIT1916
KyleHaleyIT Tech IIkhaley@rsu3.orgIT1916
JoshVan DeventerTechnology Directorjvandeventer@rsu3.orgIT1916
BlakeWatermanIT Tech bwaterman@rsu3.orgIT1916
Bo CurtisIT Techbcurtis@rsu3.orgIT1916
TammieLeachAdministrative Assistanttleach@rsu3.orgAdult Education1801
Pat HughesAdult Education Directorphughes@rsu3.orgAdult Education1802
MarieRobertsAdult Education Instructormroberts@rsu3.orgAdult Education1803
ChristopherQuimbySNP Custodiancquimby@rsu3.orgMVHS
Merri EllaGreenbergEducational Technicianmgreenberg@rsu3.orgMVHS
BarbVan DeventerBusiness Managerbvandeventer@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
LisaLetourneauHuman Resourceslletourneau@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
BeckySmallAccounts Payablebsmall@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
TishaLarrabeePayrolltlarrabee@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
PaulAustinSuperintendentpaustin@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
JeanSkorapaAssistant Superintendentjskorapa@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
KayleneMillerSuperintendent's Secretarykmiller@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
SherryBishopStudent Information Managersbishop@rsu3.orgCentral Office
CharityVinesSIS Techcvines@rsu3.orgIT1916
JamieDavisEducational Technicianjdavis@rsu3.orgWalker
PriscillaGrindleEducational Technicianpgrindle@rsu3.orgTroy
AndreaCliffordSpecial Education Teacheraclifford@rsu3.orgMVE
MarianHowePupil Services Secretarymhowe@rsu3.orgPupil Services1411
CourtneyMungerPupil Services Secretarycmunger@rsu3.orgPupil Services1410