Certification Handbook

View or download: Certification Handbook

View or download: Certification Action Plan Form

 

Each school in RSU 3 has at least one representative on the Certification Committee. It is their job to answer your certification questions (or find someone who can), bring your paperwork or forms to be signed to the committee and get them back to you, and generally help you in any way they can with your certification needs.

 

MOUNT VIEW HIGH SCHOOL

Craig Tozier, ctozier@rsu3.org

Kevin (Gus) Petrak, kpetrak@rsu3.org

 

MOUNT VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL

Faith Campbell, fcampbell@rsu3.org

Secondary contact: Angela Fowler, Co-Chair afowler@rsu3.org

 

MOUNT VIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Deborah Woodbury, Co-Chair dwoodbury@rsu3.org

Secondary contact: Angela Fowler, Co-Chair afowler@rsu3.org

 

TROY CENTRAL SCHOOL

Angela Fowler, Co-Chair afowler@rsu3.org

 

MORSE AND MONROE ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Stephanie Greenlaw sgreenlaw@rsu3.org

 

WALKER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sharon Clark sclark@rsu3.org

Last Updated on