Last Name
First Name
Position
Email Address
School
Extension
AllenErinSpecial Education Teachereallen@rsu3.orgMVHS1112
AllisotEmilyGrade 1 Teachereallisot@rsu3.orgMorse2003
AruteMollyGrade 3/4 Teachermarute@rsu3.orgMVE8214
SmithPamelaGuidance (A-K)psmith@rsu3.orgMVHS1503
BallardTomPhysical Educationtballard@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse, Walker
BarnesJillSpecial Education Teacherjbarnes@rsu3.orgMVE8202
BassettHaunsJMGhbassett@rsu3.orgMVHS1403
BatleyHannahSchool Psychologisthbatley@rsu3.orgMorse, Monroe
BearsKathrynGrade 2 Teacherkbears@rsu3.orgTroy5501
BennettMarkTechnology Educationmbennett@rsu3.orgMVMS7214
BennettMatthewDay Treatment Teachermattbennett@rsu3.orgMVHS1213
Bennett-WadeErinOTebennettwade@rsu3.orgMVE, MVMS7403
CooperMarcyMathmarcycooper@rsu3.orgMVMS7220
BiddlecomKimELA & Social Studieskbiddlecom@rsu3.orgMVMS7405
BishopKatie2/3kbishop@rsu3.orgMorse2605
BishopSherryStudent Information Managersbishop@rsu3.orgCentral Office6880
BlackGenaSciencegblack@rsu3.orgMVHS1204
BlanchardLesliePre-K Classroom AIdelblanchard@waldocap.orgMorse
BodenDawnMusic Teacherdboden@rsu3.orgMVE, Walker8208
BohmJamesMathjbohm@rsu3.orgMVHS1203
BourgeoisHeidiRSU#3 Literacy Coachhbourgeois@rsu3.orgMorse, Troy, MVE
BraleyJessica2/3jbraley@rsu3.orgMorse2604
Bridges, IIIFrankLibrary Media Specialistfbridges@rsu3.orgMVHS1304
BrownCharlesSuperintendent cbrown@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
BryantBrenda Bus DriverTransportation
BryantBecca Bus DriverTransportation
BurgessLauriKindergartenlburgess@rsu3.orgMVE8403
CampbellFaithSocial Studiesfcampbell@rsu3.orgMVMS7222
CarlsonRanaeGrade 1/2 Teacherrcarlson@rsu3.orgWalker3603
CaronJamesPhysical Educationjcaron@rsu3.orgMVMS8217
CarsonJoyceSecretaryjcarson@rsu3.orgTroy5001
CarsonKaren SPED DriverTransportation
CastnerDawnGrade 2dcastner@rsu3.orgMVE8209
CharrierDarleneGrade K/1dcharrier@rsu3.orgMonroe4603
ChaseKathleenSciencekchase@rsu3.orgMVHS1205
KearnsJuliaELA & Social Studiesjkearns@rsu3.orgMVMS7213
EmersonJessicaResource Roomjemerson@rsu.orgMVMS7218
ChoateElizabethELAechoate@rsu3.orgMVMS7223
CianchetteLindaGrade 3/4 Teacherlcianchette@rsu3.orgMVE8213
ClarkSharonTitle 1 Teachersclark@rsu3.orgWalker3604
CliffordAndreaSpecial Education Teacheraclifford@rsu3.orgMVE8215
CohenSheriSpeech/Languagescohen@rsu3.orgWalker, MVMS, MVHS, Troy7204
ColeBonnieSchool Social Workerbonniecole@rsu3.orgWalker, Morse, Monroe, MVE, Troy
CollinsTravisAlternative Education Coordinator/Teachertcollins@rsu3.orgMVHS1406
CooperMarkSocial Studiesmcooper@rsu3.orgMVHS1210
CullivanKristiGrade 1kcullivan@rsu3.orgMVE8207
CurtisJames Bus DriverTransportation
CurtisBo IT Tech IIbcurtis@rsu3.orgIT1916
DeLorenzoJenniferGrade 1jdelorenzo@rsu3.orgTroy5502
DePalmaDanteKindergarten Teacherddepalma@rsu3.orgWalker3601
DesrosiersKellyScience & Social Studieskdesrosiers@rsu3.orgMVMS7206
DolloffBarbaraLife Skillsbdollof@rsu3.orgMVMS7402
DonahueQuintonPrincipalqdonahue@rsu3.orgMVMS7010
DoughtyGloriaCookgdoughty@rsu3.orgMVHS
DownerTimTransportation & Facilitiestdowner@rsu3.orgTransportation1960
DriscollDonnaHealthddriscoll@rsu3.orgMVHS1223
Dupuy-GiguerreJodieMusic Teacherjdupuy@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse, Troy2607
DyerLizELA & Social Studiesldyer@rsu3.orgMVMS7401
EcsedyRobynEd Tech III ( Sp. Ed.)recsedy@rsu3.orgMorse
EllisSydneyGrade 4sellis@rsu3.orgTroy5505
EllisEileenMath & Scienceeellis@rsu3.orgMVMS7208
EmeryDickieMaintenance589-4208 – OfficeWalker3611
EmeryJohannSecretaryjemery@rsu3.orgWalker3001
EsancyTonyaHeadstarttesancy@waldocap.orgWalker
EstesDavidSciencedestes@rsu3.orgMVHS1224
EvensenShannonSecretarysevensen@rsu3.orgMVHS1002
FaulknerDebGuidance Administrative Assistantdfaulkner@rsu3.orgMVHS1501
FischbeckRichardEd Techrfischbeck@rsu3.orgMVHS1213
HorneMicheleDirector Of Pupil Servicesmhorne@rsu3.orgPupil Services6825
BruggerAlyssaLibrary Ed Techabrugger@rsu3.orgMVHS1302
FosterScottEd. Tech. 3 (Alt. Ed.)sfoster@rsu3.orgMVHS1406
FowlerAngelaTitle 1 Teacherafowler@rsu3.orgMVE8404
PowersTerri-LynnSciencetfowler@rsu3.orgMVMS7219
FreemanZackaryPrincipalzfreeman@rsu3.orgMVHS1010
GiguereKristinSchool Social Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgMVMS, MVHS
GoguenAnnCustodianMorse
GrassTammiTitle 1 Ed. Tech IIItgrass@rsu3.orgMorse
GrayElaineEnglishegray@rsu3.orgMVHS1220
GreenbergCharlesMathcgreenberg@rsu3.orgMVHS1209
GreenbergMerri EllaEducational Technicianmgreenberg@rsu3.orgMVHS
GreenlawStephanieGrade K Teachersgreenlaw@rsu3.orgMorse2202
HaleyDavidBus DriverTransportation
HaleyKyleIT Tech IIIkhaley@rsu3.orgIT1916
HallLindaSPED MonitiorTransportation
HanagriffCarrieEnglishchanagriff@rsu3.orgMVHS1228
HansenSharonEd. Tech. 2 (Reg. Ed.)shansen@rsu3.orgMVHS1242
QuimbyAshleyLibrarianequimby@rsu3.orgTroy, Morse, Monroe5301
HatfieldLauraResource Room Ed Techlhatfield@rsu3.orgWalker3012
HeardTrishSocial Studies & Maththeard@rsu3.orgMVMS7207
HeasleyLynnRead 180lheasley@rsu3.orgMVHS7209
HeathJessieGermanjheath@rsu3.orgMVHS1401
HewettGloriaArtghewett@rsu3.orgMVMS7217
HobbsBettyBus DriverTransportation
HolmesCaseyAthletic Trainer / Healthcholmes@rsu3.orgMVHS1219/1222
HoweMarianPupil Services Secretarymhowe@rsu3.orgPupil Services6868
HubbardCindyPre-K – Teacherchubbard@waldocap.orgMorse
HuestonDebraTitle 1 Teacherdhueston@rsu3.orgMVE8404
HughesPat Adult Education Directorphughes@rsu3.orgAdult Education1802
HustusLouiseEd. Techlhustus@rsu3.orgMVE
FullertonEmilyPre-K Teacherefullerton@waldocap.orgMonroe
JohnstonDarcyTeacher of Agricultural Projectsdjohnston@rsu3.orgMorse, MVE, Walker
JonesLoriOffice Administrative Assistantljones@rsu3.orgMVHS1001
FabianTinaSNP Director/Kitchen Managertfabian@rsu3.orgMonroe4701
KellyAlyssaEnglishakelly@rsu3.orgMVHS1404
KingMariaSecretarymking@rsu3.orgMorse2001
KingAprilMath & Scienceaking@rsu3.orgMVMS7215
KleinWilliamCustodian (SNP)bklein@rsu3.orgMVHS
KnowltonMichael Bus DriverTransportation
KoralekGayleEducational Techniciangkoralek@rsu3.orgMVMS
KorhonenDarleneRTIdkorhonen@rsu3.orgMVMS7211
KulakowskiDawnaGrade 3dkulakowski@rsu3.orgTroy5506
LacasseBethGrade 4/5 Teacherblacasse@rsu3.orgMorse2602
LacourseAshleyGrade 3/4 Teacheralacourse@rsu3.orgMVE8211
LampertaGary Bus DriverTransportation
StoryKyleJMG/Reachkstory@rsu3.orgMVMS7225
LarrabeeEdwin Head MechanicTransportation
GarciaNorannPayrollngarcia@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
LeachTammieAdministrative Assistanttleach@rsu3.orgAdult Education1801
LeightonJohnMathjleighton@rsu3.orgMVHS1208
LetourneauLisaHuman Resourceslletourneau@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
LibbyLaureenSpeech/Languagellibby@rsu3.orgMVE, MVMS, MVHS8407
LingeleyEverettBus DriverTransportation
LittlefieldEdithBus DriverTransportation
LloydCynthiaEd. Techclloyd@rsu3.orgMVE
LuddenJacquieSecretaryjludden@rsu3.orgMVMS7001
LuddenCindyBus DriverTransportation
LynchThomasAssistant Principaltlynch@rsu3.orgMVHS1011
MacleodJulieSpecial Education Teacherjmacleod@rsu3.orgMVES8402
ManleyMarySpecial Education Teachermmanley@rsu3.orgMVE8215
MarcouillierLisaKitchen Managerlmarcouillier@rsu3.orgWalker3701
ThomasLynsieGuidance Counselor (L-Z)lthomas@rsu3.orgMVHS1502
MarrinerDawnSocial Studiesdmarriner@rsu3.orgMVHS1207
MarrinerKevinSocial Studieskmarriner@rsu3.orgMVHS1215
MartinKellyEd. Techkmartin@rsu3.orgMVE
MartineauBarbEducational Technicianbmartineau@rsu3.orgMVMS
MasseyReneeCookrmassey@rsu3.orgMVHS
MayerBritneyCustodianbmayer@rsu3.orgMonroe
McCaslinSonya Bus DriverTransportation
McCormickAliciaELA & Social Studiesamccormick@rsu3.orgMVMS7205
McDonaldTammyEd Techtmcdonald@rsu3.orgMVHS1405
McQuillikinCaroleBus DriverTransportation
McSpaddenVanessaEd Techvmcspadden@rsu3.orgMVHS1112
MillerAngelaCookamiller@rsu3.orgMVHS
MillerKayleneSuperintendent's Secretarykmiller@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office6875
MitchellMarilynS/L Therapistmmitchell@rsu3.orgMorse, Monroe2402
MontgomeryDwightLead Custodiandmontgomery@rsu3.orgMVHS
MoringCarrieGuidance Counselorcmoring@rsu3.orgWalker, Morse, Monroe, MVE7002
MullinDennisPhysical TherapistMorse
MungerCourtneyPupil Services Secretarycmunger@rsu3.orgPupil Services1410
MunroeMaria Bus DriverTransportation
MutherDebGrade 5dmuther@rsu3.orgMVE8219
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Tech, Dramaanason@rsu3.orgWalker, MVHS8302
DalyBrettHeadstartbdaly@waldocap.orgWalker
NelsonRachelKitchen Managerrnelson@rsu3.orgTroy5701
NewellThomas Bus DriverTransportation
NorgangRachelGrade 2/3rnorgang@rsu3.orgMonroe4604
GugeureKristenSocial Workerkgiguere@rsu3.orgMVHS1855
PageDavidScience & Mathdpage@rsu3.orgMVMS7212
PattersonFreemanCustodianfpatterson@rsu3.orgMVHS
PellerinSueLiteracy Coach and Title 1spellerin@rsu3.orgMonroe4401
PennMichaelBus DriverTransportation
PetrakKevinSciencekpetrak@rsu3.orgMVHS1225
DentonLeslieResource Roomldenton@rsu3.orgMVMS7407
PierceDanielGuidance Counselordpierce@rsu3.orgMVMS7501
PiersiakHeidieNursehpiersiak@rsu3.orgMVHS, Walker, Morse1601
PowersBrookeGrade 4/5bpowers@rsu3.orgMonroe4605
QuebecJacquellinePre-K Teacher Assistantjquebec@waldocap.orgMorse
QuimbyShawnCustodiansquimby@rsu3.orgTroy5511
QuimbyPeterMaintenancepjquimby@rsu3.orgMVHS
QuimbyPeteTransportation & Facilities Directorpquimby@rsu3.orgTransportation1961
QuimbyChristopherSNP Custodiancquimby@rsu3.orgMVHS
RavenKatrinaGrade 3/4 Teacherkraven@rsu3.orgMVE8212
RavinLisaGifted and Talented Teacherlravin@rsu3.orgMVHS, Walker 1241
ReidGregBus DriverTransportation
ReidPatriciaBus DriverTransportation
RobertsMarieAdult Education Instructormroberts@rsu3.orgAdult Education1803
CondonKatelynSocial Studieskcondon@rsu3.orgMVHS1229
RouxLisaPrincipallroux@rsu3.orgTroy, Walker5010 at Troy, 3010 at Walker
ShawBonnieSpecial Educationbshaw@rsu3.orgMVHS1206
ShepperdLisaArt Teacherlshepperd@rsu3.orgMVE8208
SimmonsRonPhysical Educationrsimmons@rsu3.orgMVHS1217
PrayDawnAssistant Superintendentdpray@rsu3.orgSuperintendent's Office
SmallBeckyAccounts Payablebsmall@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
SpinningAmyGrade 5aspinning@rsu3.orgTroy5504
SpragueRaymondMathematicsrsprague@rsu3.orgMVHS1202
CallahanDebbieEnglishdcallahan@rsu3.orgMVHS1227
St. OngeHollySecretaryhstonge@rsu3.orgMonroe4001
StaufferKarenKindergartenkstauffer@rsu3.orgTroy5503
ChildsRebeccaChorusrchilds@rsu3.orgMVHS, MVMS1231/1237
StevensonRandyBus MechanicTransportation1950
StewartLauraNurselstewart@rsu3.orgMVHS, Walker1601
MaddocksLeslieEducational Technicianlmaddocks@rsu3.orgMVMS
StubbsAshlieHealthamckenney@rsu3.orgMVMS7216
ThewLoisEd Techlthew@rsu3.orgTroy5508
ThomasJulieGrade 2jthomas@rsu3.orgMVE8205
ToothakerTammyTitle One Teacherttoothaker@rsu3.orgMVE8404
TozierJordanSchool Resource Officerjtozier@rsu3.orgMorse
TozierCraigBusiness Educationctozier@rsu3.orgMVHS1211
TrullDorothyBus DriverTransportation
TrullToddBus DriverTransportation
TaylorKirkMusic/Dramaktaylor@rsu3.orgMVMS7224
Van DeventerJoshTechnology Directorjvandeventer@rsu3.orgIT1916
Van DeventerBarbBusiness Managerbvandeventer@rsu3.orgBusiness Office
VannahVincent4/5vvannah@rsu3.orgMorse2603
VentiMikeBandmventi@rsu3.orgMVHS, MVMS1232/1238
VolkheimerAlexSweetser Clinicianavolkheimer@sweetser.orgMonroe
Von OesenSueResource Room Teachersvonoesen@rsu3.orgWalker, Troy5508 at Troy, 3012 at Walker
WalkerToniaTitle 1 Teachertwalker@rsu3.orgTroy5507
WalshSteveKitchen Managerswalsh@rsu3.orgMorse2701
WalshKelly Van DriverTransportation
WarkLindaDay Treatmentlwark@rsu3.orgMVMS1409
WarrenGregArt Teachergwarren@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse, Walker, Troy3602
WarrenLynnGrade 5 Teacherlwarren@rsu3.orgWalker3606
WatermanMelaniePhysical Education Teachermwaterman@rsu3.orgMVE, Troy7202
WebberMichaelEd. Tech. 3 (Library)mwebber@rsu3.orgMVHS1301
WhitcombNancyTitle 1 Teachernwhitcomb@rsu3.orgMorse2609
WilsonTheresaEd. Techtwilson@rsu3.orgMVE
WilsonKaylaEducational Techniciankwilson@rsu3.orgMVMS, MVHS
WinchenbachAmandaKindergarten Teacherawinchenbach@rsu3.orgMVE8203
WoodKimberlySpecial Education Teacherkwood@rsu3.orgMorse, Monroe
WoodburyDeborahGrade 5dwoodbury@rsu3.orgMVE8218
WrenLynnEd. Techlwren@rsu3.orgMVE
YeatonJudyOccupational Therapistjyeaton@rsu3.orgMorse, Monroe, Troy, Walker
RawleyMarieHead Start Teachermrawley@waldocap.orgWalker
KreiderMylaPrincipalmkreider@rsu3.orgMonroe, Morse4010 at Monroe, 2010 at Morse
VinesCharitySecretarycvines@rsu3.orgMVE8001
ChildsRebeccaSpecial Education Ed Techrebeccachilds@rsu3.orgMonroe
KnowltonLennyEd Techlknowlton@rsu3.orgMVMS
CatesChelseaGrade 3 Teacherccates@rsu3.orgWalker3607
AdamsRebeccaGrade 3/4 Teacherradams@rsu3.orgWalker3605
AbbottNathanCustodiannabbott@rsu3.orgMVHS
ForsytheZacharyIT Tech Izforsythe@rsu3.orgIT1916
LeavittBrettSpecial Education Teacherbleavitt@rsu3.orgMVMS7406
PayneMatthewIT Tech Impayne@rsu3.orgIT1916
GreenMacyGrade 1 Teachermgreen@rsu3.orgMVE8206
HartleyDaleEd Techdhartley@rsu3.orgMVE
HopkinsAutumnGrade 3/4 Teacherahopkins@rsu3.orgMVE8216
LobleySummerEd Techslobley@rsu3.orgMVE
NasonAngelaLibrary Ed Techanason@rsu3.orgMVE
SmithCindyEd Techcsmith@rsu3.orgMVE
ZollmanJackiePre-K Teacherjzollman@waldocap.orgMonroe
KnoxCarmenLibrary Ed Techcknox@rsu3.orgMVHS
BeadlingKarinaSpanish Teacherkbeadling@rsu3.orgMVHS
SimondsMeaghanEnglish Teachermsimonds@rsu3.orgMVHS

Last Updated on