Wellness – Contact Us

WELLNESS TEAM

MONROE SCHOOL – Darlene Charrier – dcharrier@rsu3.org

MORSE SCHOOL– Tammi Grass – tgrass@rsu3.org

MOUNT VIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – Kristen Giguere – kgiguere@rsu3.org

TROY SCHOOL – Rachel Nelson – rnelson@rsu3.org

WALKER SCHOOL – Rebecca Adams – radams@rsu3.org

MOUNT VIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL – Ashlie Stubbs – astubbs@rsu3.org

MOUNT VIEW HIGH SCHOOL – Casey Holmes – cholmes@rsu3.org

SCHOOL NUTRITION PROGRAM – Tina Fabian – tfabian@rsu3.org

Last Updated on


84 School Street, Unity, Maine 04988

Phone: (207)-948-6136

Fax: (207)-948-6173